WIAW: Cruise Edition!

I’m still recapping our anniversary trip so I thought in honor of WIAW over at Peas and Crayons I’d show you guys some of the delicious eats on the cruise!

So here’s What I Ate {last} Week:

That pizza was the second best thing we ate on the cruise. 24 hour pizza bar… um, oh my gracious amazing! πŸ˜€

The lobster tail was hands-down the best food on the cruise. It was ah-mazing!

A sampling of the desserts on the cruise. The top two were Christopher’s sugar-full versions and the two on the bottom were both sugar free and SUPER delicious! πŸ™‚

You guys, we ate SO much food. This doesn’t even begin to cover all the food we ate on the cruise. More than once I forgot to take pictures of our food before we ate it so this is really just a sampling of the food. But seriously… it was amazing! Today I’m back to the real world so it was simple: mixed cereal for breakfast, turkey sammie for lunch and tacos for dinner! πŸ™‚

26 responses to “WIAW: Cruise Edition!

  1. Wow, it looks like you guys had an AMAZING time!! πŸ˜€ that 24-hr pizza bar sounds like heaven…and the pizza looks delicious. *wow* – amazing!

    -Tia

  2. OH, Now I am hungry!!

  3. oh my that food looks sooooo amazing. and thank you so much Rach!!! HUGS to you..
    Anne

  4. i have food envy! though there is something about the simple, “i know what i’m eating” made at home food.

    glad you had a great time on the cruise!!!

  5. ooooh your eats look super fab!!

  6. I went on a cruise a couple years ago and all we did was eat. eat. eat. I made my husband and I hit the workout room a couple times to try and keep up with all the calories consumed. πŸ™‚ Thank goodness for vacations! πŸ™‚

    Cruises are meant for gluttony!!
    Glad you’re back!! πŸ™‚

  7. I loved all the food on my cruise! It is so nice to have food available any time and also have someone cook it for you haha.

  8. My mouth is now watering! Oh boy, I want to go on a cruise! πŸ™‚

  9. Oh my, I’ve never been on a cruise before, but I know for sure that i could survive! It’s so nice that they had desserts that you could have too! I don’t think I’d want to come home to the real world food!

  10. oh wow everything looks delicious!

  11. A 24 pizza bar? That sounds amazing! The cruise looks like it had a pretty good choice of foods, the desserts look particularly good.

  12. I remember how amazing the food was on the cruise I went on for my anniversary. SOOooo good!!! Oh, and that pic of the pizza made me SO hungry! Lol.

  13. That’s why I can’t go on a cruise. I’d be 300 lbs.

  14. I swear I’d eat nothing but lobster and dessert if I cruised like that…

  15. I wish I could eat all of that deliciousness! It looks so amazing!!

  16. Oh my goodness…now I want to go on that cruise. 24hr Pizza bar? That is heaven! And those desserts look fabulous! I remember when we came back from our cruise…I was so sad we couldnt take the food with us. πŸ™‚

  17. Ahhh love cruise food!!! Those pizza bars are crucial. Coming home after having endless options of food all the time definitely takes some adapting – “what do you mean I don’t get 3 dessert choices after my dinner?” – hahaha πŸ˜‰

  18. Oh goodness! I love pigging out on cruise ships – it’s the best!

  19. Yum, yum, yum! I have heard cruise food is fantastic. What a great way to celebrate your anniversary. I hope you have photos of your room, I’m really curious about cabins on cruise ships.

  20. now THAT, Rach, is the best WIAW I have seen in a loong while. πŸ˜‰

  21. gorgeous food pictures from the cruise! (: looks awesome!

  22. oh my gosh i LOVEDDDDDDDD the variety of food on my last cruise! you can seriously try everything!!! love you so much sista- appreciate your sweet self SO much and your comments always encourage me! keep shining!

  23. You say ah-mazing too? I seriously thought I had made that up πŸ™‚

    But the food all looks…well, ah-mazing. Seriously. I’m super jealous over here.

  24. The food looks so good. Great way to show all of the variety.

Leave a Reply

