Merry Christmas! :)

26 responses to “Merry Christmas! :)

  1. Have a very merry Christmas!

  2. Hope you have a most wonderful holiday!!! 🙂 xoxo

  3. Merry Christmas!! Joy and blessings to you all. And a special head pat to Oreo.

  4. Buona Vigilia & Buon Natale!

  5. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!! Love the christmas card 🙂

  6. Awww I love the card!! So so cute!! I love your little family! MERRY CHRISTMAS Rach!! ❤

  7. Merry Christmas pretty girl!! Have a GREAT time with family. Love the card!

  8. Love that quote! Elf is one of my favorite holiday moveis!! Merry (almost) Christmas!!

  9. Merry Christmas to you guys! I love that you have a quote from Elf on your Christmas card-that is such a cute idea! Have a great weekend 🙂

  10. Aw what a cute card! Love the dog collar : )

    xo

    Jocelyn

  11. So cute! Merry Christmas 🙂

  12. Merry Christmas to your family.Have yourself a great time 🙂 God bless u!

  13. Merry Christmas, Rach! I hope you have a wonderful day with family and friends. 🙂

  14. Merry Christmas! I hope you had a wonderful day 🙂

  15. Merry Christmas!!!!! Hope you had a great day!

  16. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with you family, Rach! Love the card! The quote is one of my favorites! xoxo

  17. Oh what a gorgeous card! Hoping you have a Wonderfully Blessed New Year!

  18. OMG THAT picture of y’all with the christmas tree and christmas lights wrapped around is ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE. I DIE.

  19. Merry Christmas Rachel! Hope you have a wonderful holiday week.

  20. I love how all these married couples are making these cards! They’re so cute. 😀 Merry Christmas Rach, Oreo, and Chris!

  21. I love your dog! Too adorable!

  22. Love it! Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

