Photos from Tony and Abigail’s Wedding

Remember our friend Tony? He was the one that was living with us this time last year? And he married Abigail back in August. They are some of our best friends. 🙂 Abigail finally got her wedding photos on Facebook so I can finally share them with you! Here are some of my favorites! 🙂

With Abigail just before we walked down the aisle!

Tony and Christopher just before the wedding

   Abigail with her bridesmaids and flower girl

Tony with all his groomsmen. They are all big Ultimate (frisbee) players. The groomsmen even wore their Ultimate jerseys under their tuxes through the whole wedding. 😉


My favorite shot of Tony and Abigail 🙂

I love reliving the memories! It was such a beautiful day. 🙂 And glad I can finally share the photos with you guys! 🙂

32 responses to “Photos from Tony and Abigail’s Wedding

  1. I love the dresses and the colors! And the guys…. Too funny!

  2. What beautiful pictures…I love the royal blue! You all look fantastic!

  3. I LOVE the dresses!! You look gorgeous in that color. It looks like it was a great time for everyone!

  4. i love that blue! looks good on you friend. And Abigail…..GORGEOUS BRIDE!

  5. Aw these are beautiful!! Thank you for sharing with us!

  6. What a fun time!! Beautiful dresses.

  7. These are gorgeous! I cant wait until my bestie gets married. BTW the cut and color of that dress look fabulous on you 🙂

  8. These photos are adorable!! Such beautiful people!

  9. I love these photos. They are amazing! I love weddings.

  10. Everyone looks perfect! 😀

  11. Oh! I love weddings and I love wedding pictures even more. These are SOOO cute! Everyone is beautiful. Lovely memories for you. 🙂

  12. Wow, these pictures are beautiful AND original!

  13. Looks like a great wedding! Such nice pictures! 🙂

  14. Oh wow! She has a lot of bridesmaids! Love the dresses/colors and the last shot, very sweet 🙂

  15. Awww!!! What gorgeous pictures 🙂 the dresses are stunning!

  16. aw I love weddings! I love the bridesmaid bouquets a lot, very colorful!

  17. That blue colour is gorgeous on you!! But how funny, every single wedding I’ve been to, there’s only been one or two bridesmaids!!

  18. You look gorgeous in that dress! Your friend did such a great job of picking out bridesmaid dresses! Sigh, I love weddings… 🙂

  19. All or Something Small

    haha skye’s bf is like the best ultimate frisbee player at hu right now! Like when he goes to his hometown hes like famous for frisbee!

  20. I just love that last shot! So beautiful!
    Thanks for sharing! Congrats to the happy couple.

  21. That color looks great on you. The style also looks great on everyone.

  22. Awww Rach I love your hair that length I must say! 🙂

  23. what a cute couple! i love the bridesmaids dresses! amazing color!

  24. Gorgeous pictures! I love the one with the Frisbee! haha

  25. Looks like a wonderful wedding! You guys look great!

  26. Congratulations Abigail and Tony! And I love your dresses!! Were they from David’s Bridal?

  27. Oh, You look beautiful! I love that last picture ~ that church is stunning!

  28. Such amazing pictures!!!

  29. Beautiful photos! Abigail looks gorgeous!

  30. Pingback: Winter Luau |

Leave a Reply

