I said Yes!

Four years ago today my best friend asked me to marry him.

I said yes. 🙂

You can read the full story here.

Of all the fairy tales, ours is my favorite 🙂

39 responses to “I said Yes!

  1. Such a cute picture! Love the story….I like the original ring! So cute!

  2. Oh, how I love that picture! You two are a perfect pair. Happy Engagement Anniversary!

  3. Aww, you two are so cute! 😀 Happy engagementiversary!

  4. I loved going back and reading the engagement story! My husband and I got engaged February 12, five years ago 😀 I guess February IS a romantic month!

  5. This is too freaking adorable!!! Happy Engagement Anniversary 😀

  6. Ooow.. you’re so lucky. Happy engagement anniversary for you both 😀

  7. This makes me so happy!! You two are do wonderful!! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! ❤

  8. Awww.. wonderful union you got! =)

  9. Aww! That is super sweet! Congrats on your engagement anniversary 🙂

  10. Aww how awesome! You guys are one of the cutest couples ever!

  11. Y’all are sooo cute!! 🙂 Happy Anniversary!

  12. You too are so freaking adorable!

  13. You guys are precious. Seriously, precious!! Congrats! 🙂

  14. Such a beautiful story! 🙂

  15. Happy engagement-versary! I loved reading your story! I’m super picky too, but hopefully I’ll help him pick out the ring many years from now 🙂

  16. happy anniversary! such a cute picture. Hope I get to see yall again soon!

  17. cutest couple ever. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO YOU BOTH!!!!!

  18. I love it!! enjoy your day! so much!! ❤

  19. BAH adorable!! Happy day to you both!

  20. So cute! So happy for the two of you! Congratulations!

  21. You are so dang skinny girl! Could you pass a few of those genes my way? :)~ Have a wonderful anniversary!

  22. Happy anniversary! Yay for 4 years!! 🙂

  23. Fabulous fairytale you have, dear! Congratulations and all the happiness in the world sent your way~ xx

  24. awww happy engagment anniversary friend!

  25. SO STINKIN CUTE!!!!!!!

    I can’t wait for my fairytale 🙂

    Just waiting on God’s timing!

  26. Love it! Your last line reminds me of how each anniversary I tell my husband that of every wedding we’ve ever been to, ours is still my favorite.

  27. I love this ~ short, to the point, and oh so sweet. Congratulations, what a special date to remember! It’s an easy one for us ~ we got married one year to the day from when Terry proposed 😉

  28. Everytime I read this, it makes me smile. 🙂 So good to know stories like yours actually happen! 😀

  29. This just melts my heart. I’m such a sap.

Leave a Reply

