Puppy Sitting!

Since last Tuesday we have been puppy sitting for some of our friends while they were on vacation. They get back tonight so we will be back to a one-dog-family soon. The pups have had so much fun this past week!

Mabel! Aka Mei Mei (“little sister” in Chinese). She is super precious!

Puppies!

They love playing tug-of-war together! They drag each other all around the house, haha!

After all that play, they get so tired and have to catch up on some rest!

Mabel cracks me up with how she splays out on the floor all the time.

Mei Mei got her face stuck in my hoodie pocket which I thought was pretty hilarious!

It has been a fun week! I will miss having her sweet little face around. But at least I see her every Tuesday for Tuesday Night Dinners with our group of friends. Plus we have weekend puppy play dates so she and Oreo will still get to see each other! 🙂

If you haven’t entered the giveaway for the Caesar’s Pasta Gift Basket, you should do so now!

8 responses to “Puppy Sitting!

  1. Cute puppies! I love the picture of them sacked out on the couch, and Mabel sprawled out on the floor. 😉

  2. They are so cute! I love the 2nd picture from the bottom of Mabel-my dogs lie down like that all of the time and it is so funny!

  3. ur so naturally pretty just so you know! ps my aunt just got a dog i’m truly jealous i want one so badly!

  4. BOYD does that little splay action!! It cracks me UP!!!!!!!!!!!! I ❤ dogs so much!

  5. Awww cute dogs!

    Love the title lol

  6. So cute! It looks like they are great buddies.

  7. ahhh shes adorable! I love the one of her sprawled out on the floor. What a sweetie!

Leave a Reply

