I need your help!

I am looking at two quilts.

And I can’t decide which one I want.

I’m terribly indecisive about these things.

So IΒ need your help!

Quilt 1:

Or…

Quilt 2:

Thoughts? Opinions?
Thanks in advance! πŸ™‚

37 responses to “I need your help!

  1. Oh my goodness… My initial reaction was quilt #1… But then I saw quilt #2. Sorry, I think that I am no help at all!! Is this for your bed?

  2. I like both, but prefer the pattern and colors of #1. The detail of the pattern seems more intricate.

    They’re both lovely though – you won’t go wrong regardless of which you choose.

  3. I love the first one because it’s something you can use for any season. I feel like the second one is more spring/summerish. They are both beautiful though πŸ™‚

  4. Love quilt 2! i’m a sucker for anything turquoisey blue though (my entire den may or may not be painted a shade of it haha) – it’s so beachy and calming! πŸ™‚

  5. They both look so great…but I think I like #2 better. πŸ™‚

    Are you buying it or making it??

  6. I loved #1 until I saw #2. They are both so cute, but I prefer #2! Yes, get #2!!

  7. That’s a tough decision! My reaction would probably be #1, but only by tiny bit.

  8. I like number one. I like the blue and yellow combination. πŸ™‚

  9. oh wow that’s a hard choice!! But… I have to say I like quilt #2 better! πŸ™‚ Be sure to let us know which one you decide on!

    -Tia

  10. I like #2. #1 is really nice, but I like the colors and simplicity in #2 a little bit more.

  11. I like #1… it is a classic quilt!

  12. I’m super indecisive too. It’s taken us over a year to pick a new quilt for our bed. So, I’ll help a girl out and put in a vote for #2, but they’re both pretty!

  13. Rach DonutsMama

    #2! Love the colors.

  14. I love the nr 2, i. Love the bright color πŸ™‚

  15. Depends if your room calls for green – or for blue.
    You ought to have what you love!

  16. I like number 2:) it has more mild colors!

  17. I like the sweet and mild colors of number 2 πŸ™‚

  18. Both are super cute but I like #2 best I think!

  19. All or Something Small

    Quilt two for sure! Its so cute and its different! So, Definitely two (;

  20. Ohhh I like number 2 – such refreshing colors πŸ™‚

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  21. Quilt Number 1, all the way!

  22. Quilt #1! Blue and yellow!

    For some reason, it won’t let me comment through wordpress!

  23. Number two is brighter, and warmer to me..so I choose number two. They are both gorgeous though so whichever one you choose will be great!

  24. I love quilts! I actually tried to make one a few years back…I gave up after step 1 though because it was kind of a complicated project lol! Which ever one of these quilts you choose will be fabulous πŸ™‚

  25. I vote quilt #2 πŸ™‚

  26. not sure if it’s too late, but I love number 2 because I love the color scheme better…looooove turquoise and teals πŸ™‚

  27. I like both but I love the colors of #2!

  28. i really really really like two.

  29. if you’re asking me, I think you should buy both πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

