Quilt Decision! (and a winner!)

Thanks for all your help with choosing a quilt! 23 out of 31 of you voted for the second quilt so we did indeed buy that quilt!

And we got new sheets too! We haven’t bought new sheets since… well… ever, haha! We got a set when we got married and have planned to get new ones for a while now. I so love our new ones!

Aren’t they cute? I love the colors and design! πŸ™‚

Oh! And guess what! We have a winner Β (thanks to Random.Org) for the Caesar’s Pasta give away!

Congratulations, Kate! You should have an email from me soon!

In other news, we had friends from out of town stay with us last night and we took them to the airport this morning. So good to catch up with them. πŸ™‚ And of course,Β today is St. Patrick’s Day! We are going out to celebrate with friends tonight and I’m excited about it! πŸ™‚ Enjoy your Saturday, friends!

23 responses to “Quilt Decision! (and a winner!)

  1. Oh! I didn’t get to vote haha.. anyway, that’s a good choice! =D

  2. yay for the new quilt and i LOVE the sheets!!

  3. I’m so glad you chose that quilt – it’s gorgeous!! πŸ˜€

    -Tia

  4. Good choice πŸ™‚ I love it’ it looks perfect for Springtime πŸ™‚

  5. The quilt looks great!

  6. Love the sheets! The quilt looks good too!

    P.S. I figured out how to comment.

  7. Ooh, I LOVE the new quilt! Great choice. πŸ™‚ And oh my goodness, I’m so sorry I missed your giveaway! I’ve heard great things about Caesar’s pasta!

    Hope you’re having a lovely weekend, Rach! xoxo

  8. It feels so decadent to get a new quilt and sheets, doesn’t it? Your choices look so happy – just right for you. : ) Hope you had a fabulous St. Patrick’s Day yesterday!

  9. The color is pretty.
    But I still think you should have the other one too. LOL!

  10. Yay I picked #2! E and I are also on the hunt for new sheets. Those ones are too cute!

  11. I love the quilt and the sheets! They look really nice πŸ™‚

  12. ooops I missed a chance to vote.. πŸ˜‰
    Really great choice. Cool colors having calming effect:)

    Anshul

  13. looks so good, love the new quilt, great choice!!!

  14. The quilt and the sheets are PRECIOUS!! Absolutely love them. Great choices!

  15. Yay, perfect choice!

  16. yay second quilt!!! i love it πŸ™‚

  17. I LOVE those sheets!!! Where did you get them?!?!

  18. Pingback: DIY: Organizing Earrings |

Leave a Reply

