Not here today…

Just pretend you can’t see me because I’m not really here today…

Today I am at What Katie’s Baking!

Katie bakes amazing things that make my tummy rumbly. And she is flippin’ adorable. So I am stoked to guest post for her! Go check out my guest post at Katie’s blog to learn exactly how to make my favorite appetizer. And you are welcome to laugh at my ridiculously detailed directions. 😉

4 responses to “Not here today…

  1. awesome.. on my way there!

  2. Happy Friday! I’m off to check out your guest post on Katie’s blog!

  3. Yay guest post, off to read it!

Leave a Reply

