This week’s highlights so far!

Girls’ night on Monday! Italian food, chick flick, and good conversation with two of my besties (Courtney and Whitney)!

“Plaid Day” at work today. I’m actually wearing a plaid shirt that I normally sleep in because all my other plaid was packed up with my winter stuff. So I kinda felt like I was in my PJs at work which was wonderful. πŸ™‚Β By the way, the two guys standing next to me are two of my bosses. They love coming up with random theme days for work. πŸ™‚

And as soon as I got off work today, my other bestie (Abigail) and I took our pups out for a walk around Patriot Lake at Shelby Farms!

It has been such a good week already and it is only going to get better from here! πŸ˜€

26 responses to “This week’s highlights so far!

  1. Haha plaid day sounds awesome!!! You look so cute!

  2. I think your one boss cheated. Holding plaid does not constitute WEARING plaid. :-p

  3. Loved the chance to glance at your week so far. My daughter has pajama day tomorrow at school. She hasn’t had one all year.

  4. Your hair looks so amazing in the first picture! And you have awesome bosses – it must be so fun! πŸ™‚ Guess I don’t have to tell you to have a great rest of the week if it’s only going to get better, but “have a great rest of the week” anyways πŸ™‚

  5. Haha, I love the plaid day picture! Feeling like you were in your Pjs at work must have been excellent πŸ™‚

  6. Plaid day would be awesome! I want to work somewhere with themes πŸ™‚

  7. That’s a hilariously awesome theme day!! I might need to find a company to work for that institutes plaid day…

  8. Looks like it’s been a wonderful week so far! Enjoy the rest of it!

  9. I love the themed work days. I have to wear the same thing everyday..hah.

  10. Your hair looks beautiful in the first picture! Glad your week is off to a good start πŸ™‚

  11. You seem to have had a sweet time! =) Btw, love your chocolatey lipstick! =p

  12. How fun! You know I love seeing Oreo πŸ˜‰

  13. mrswindypoplars

    What a great work team! Sounds like it’s a fun place to be :-). Such a blessing to have sweet friends to share your days with – and good food doesn’t hurt either πŸ˜‰ Happy Thursday!

  14. I love girl’s nights out! Love the pictures too πŸ™‚

  15. Plaid day looks so fun!

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  16. I wish we lived near each other! You’re so fun!

  17. Girls night is always so much fun πŸ™‚ love when it involves good food & a chick flick.

  18. It seems like you’ve had a really fun week! And I hope it continues to be that way πŸ™‚

    Btw, did u dye your hair? It looks darker!

  19. Haha, never had a plaid day before but we had a ‘wild west’ themed night at my university a few weeks ago and everyone turned up in plaid shirts! Looks like you’ve got lots of lovely memories from this week already πŸ™‚

  20. Awesome that you all are wearing plaid! And I can’t wait to have a dog so I can go on puppy play dates πŸ™‚

  21. I could definitely go for a girl’s night right now! Hello, weekend.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  22. Love girls nights!!

    Also, that last picture of your friends with your pups is adorable. The only thing better than girl dates are Girl AND puppy dates!

  23. Pingback: Who is that paranoid lady on the news? |

  24. Pingback: Goodbye Desk Job! |

  25. Pingback: Shelby Farms with the Fam |

Leave a Reply

