A great start to date night…

Last night my husband came home with this:

A dozen lovely roses and a note that said:

My dearest Rach,Β 

I can’t begin to tell you how much love I have for you. Every day I wake up I am reminded of how blessed I am. God is so good to us. I can’t wait for tonight. Just sitting on a comfy couch with you is great.

Love you always and forever,
Christopher

I. Love. Him.

πŸ™‚

25 responses to “A great start to date night…

  1. Awww… Lovebirds πŸ™‚ It was such a sweet and romantic and thoughtful gesture to you… you two are such a great couple πŸ™‚ Celebrate your love!

  2. Aw this is so sweet!!!! Beautiful flowers. πŸ™‚

  3. ittybitsofbalance

    AW!!! That is so so sweet of Christopher!! Hope you had a great date night πŸ™‚

  4. I love both of you… those flowers are stunning! I hope you had a great night together πŸ™‚

  5. ….and my heart melted. That is so sweet!!!

  6. JEALOUS! That is the sweetest thing ever!

  7. Gosh – Christopher is just the best!!!!

  8. Aww, that is SO sweet. πŸ™‚

    -Tia

  9. OMG! That is so sweet! I am so happy for you two ❀

  10. What a guy! Hope you had a great date night.

  11. That’s so sweet! I love getting surprised with flowers.

    xo,
    Angela
    headtotoechic.blogspot.com

  12. How sweet!!!! Oh you guys! So cheesy!!!

  13. HEART MELTED. You guys are awesome. πŸ™‚

  14. Aw! That is super sweet πŸ™‚

  15. I LOVE THIS! Romance is key to a lasting and loving relationship πŸ™‚

  16. i love to hear about lovers thriving and be being blessed in marriage and continuing to nurture their relationships….GOD IS SO GOOD!!

  17. i cannot take how cute you guys are together. i love it!

  18. So sweet! You are a lucky girl πŸ™‚

  19. YOU are truly blessed! Help me find a good/hot/funny one! πŸ™‚ Ang is single again (by choice fyi ;))

  20. AWWWWA!!!! That’s awesome.

  21. This is so sweet. There aren’t many like this around!

  22. Awww…so sweet:) and those flowers look amazing:)
    Prerna
    http://www.vivalahighstreet.wordpress.com

  23. AWWWWWWWHHHHHHH!!!!! ❀

  24. PRECIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

