Oreo’s Birthday!

Hi friends! I am super short on time right now, but I just had to update super quick to tell you that today is Oreo’s birthday!! We celebrated over the weekend because I am so busy this week (mission trip with my teens) so here is a quick shot of him with his birthday cake!

I’ll update more about his birthday and the recipe I used to make his “cake” and all later this week when I’m less rushed. 🙂 Just know that I am having a great time with my teens and I hope you guys are having a WONDERFUL Tuesday! 🙂

20 responses to “Oreo’s Birthday!

  1. he looks like he is enjoying himself 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday Oreo!! Looking forward to the recipe so I can make it for Oakley’s birthday which is coming up!!

  3. omg, so cute. HAPPY BIRTHDAY OREO!

  4. Aawww, happy birthday Oreo 😀

  5. Aw so cute! I’m glad I’m not alone in spoiling my pets! Hope you have a wonderful trip!

  6. aww Oreo is so cute – and I love that you made a “cake” for him! Have a great time on your mission trip! 🙂

    -Tia

  7. wowww that ‘cake’ looks amazing! I bet I’d eat it with no problem if I didn’t know it was ‘doggie’ food. Or is it? 😛 And I hope you have a blessed trip!! Please come back with updates and praise reports! ❤

  8. Happy birthday to Oreo! Looks like he was properly spoiled for his big day :-). Oh, and that date night post. So sweet Rach. You’ve got a good man on your hands! Hope your trip is going really well! Look forward to hearing about it!

  9. Happy happy birthday, Oreo!!!

  10. Adorable. Happy birthday, Oreo!

  11. Bella says Happy Birthday Oreo!!!!

  12. Happy birthday Oreo!!! He is so cute 🙂

  13. happppy birthday dear Oreo!!! Enjoy!!

  14. Happy birthday, pup! Can I have some cake?

  15. awww happy birthday to your pup!

  16. Happy B-day to Oreo 🙂

  17. Aw! What a sweetie! Happy Birthday Oreo!

  18. Ahh this is adorable!! LOVE ITTT!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OREO!

Leave a Reply

