Jerrod Niemann and Phil Vassar Concert!

Aaand continuing with free country concerts from last week… this week Jerrod Niemann and Phil Vassar were up!

Phil Vassar was great! A great entertainer and performer and great lyrics! My favorite by him is his song “Don’t Miss Your Life”

After Phil, Jerrod was up!

Jerrod Niemann was great and his band was equally great! He even had some guys playing the horns which I thought was pretty much amazing! 🙂 My favorite song from him is “What Do You Want From Me?” You should’ve heard the crowd singing it with him last night!

And this week we invited some of our country-music-loving-friends to come along!

It was a great night! 🙂

12 responses to “Jerrod Niemann and Phil Vassar Concert!

  1. And this was all free? I love both of these country artists. Looks like so much fun!!

  2. Aww, that looks like such a fun night 😀

  3. Ahhh, that looks like so much fun! I’m glad you guys had a nice time. I have actually gotten really into country music this past year. My roommate for this fall is from North Carolina and she has a sick southern accent – I CAN’T WAIT haha!

  4. Jerrod Niemann!? I. love. him. Omg. I was going to ask if he sang “What do you want”….then I read the rest of your blog lol. That song has been on constant repeat for me lately. So beautifully sung and written. Okay. Done gushing now. 😛

  5. Glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself at the concert 🙂

  6. That looks like such a fun time!

  7. This looks like a blast! I love both of these guys!

  8. Why can’t we have free concerts that good?! Glad you had fun!

  9. Seriously, Rachel, I can’t keep up with you! Oh to be 20-something again! xo

  10. I’m so jealous–love both of them!

  11. Pingback: The Perfect Summer Concert Series Ending |

Leave a Reply

