Olympics Opening Ceremonies Party!

I went with a Grecian inspired toga-type dress and hairstyle in honor of the Olympics! Check out Christopher photo bombing my first pic. He makes me laugh. πŸ™‚

I made cupcakes with the Olympic Rings design on top! And was sure to light the torch!

The kids had a blast at the party! They are all so cute, I just love them.

Some of my girlfriends πŸ™‚

It was a great night. Love our friends. And love the Olympics! Excited to cheer for my favorites! πŸ™‚

 

21 responses to “Olympics Opening Ceremonies Party!

  1. ittybitsofbalance

    Haha looks like a great time! I’m loving the Greek headband that you’ve got going on. Perhaps you should consider making it a permanent accessory? πŸ˜‰

  2. What clever idea! I love the torch!

  3. Look how gorgeous you are!!
    We had a party as well. I just love everything about the games!

  4. Awww that looks so fun! And you look gorgeous as always!

  5. Ah I love your Grecian inspired outfit for the Olympics! Such a fantastic idea πŸ™‚

  6. You’re adorable! Love the headband. Looks like a fun night.

  7. What a fun idea!!! Love your outfit and the ring cupcakes!

  8. This looks like so much fun!! Love the cupcakes!

  9. Ahhh!! Awesome party!!!! So fun!!!

  10. Looks like SO much fun!! πŸ™‚

  11. I always think of the Greeks when I think of the Olympics, so that outfit is perfect! Such a fun party idea!

  12. I love it! Looks like you guys had a great time! πŸ™‚

  13. FUN! Love that you had a real, giant torch.

  14. You guys went all out—LOVE it! Your Grecian-inspired toga dress is beautiful–and so are you! ❀

  15. What a fun party! I love your outfit πŸ™‚

  16. Wow! You guys really went all out! I can’t believe that giant torch you had going in your living room! –I hope your curtains didn’t catch fire! It makes me nervous.

  17. Oh…I feel silly now. I can kind of see that it’s a light bulb now that I’m looking at the photo again more carefully, but at first glance I thought it was a real flame!

  18. It looks like you guys had a lot of fun celebrating the Olympics, too! Cute cupcakes!

  19. Wow, look how little all the kids were! They have grown so much this year!

Leave a Reply

