It’s my BIRTHDAY!! :)

25 years ago I made my debut into the world!

I took the day off work so I am stoked to bum around this morning, read a book outside, do some shopping and just generally enjoy not being at work. 😉 Then tonight we are going out to par-tay with our friends!! But tonight will actually be the fifth time I’ve celebrated my birthday this year…

First birthday celebration was with my brother-in-law & sister-in-law over Memorial Day, second birthday celebration was with my family back in June, third was with my parents-in-law two weekends ago and fourth was with friends last Tuesday. LOTS of celebratin’ for this girl! 🙂

Be sure to enjoy my birthday, friends!! I’ll update on the day soon!

36 responses to “It’s my BIRTHDAY!! :)

  1. You deserve all the birthday celebrations! Happy quarter-of-a-century Birthday!! xoxo

  2. happy birthday! enjoy your day off work & have lots of lots of fun, you deserve it!

  3. Happy Birthday!!!! You are doing it right with all these celebrations. Enjoy your day off!

  4. Sounds like you’re celebrating your birthday the right way!! I hope you have a fantastic day!

  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE!!! Enjoy your day off (I’m sure you will!)!!

  6. happy birthday!!!

  7. I have a good friend who insists on not just celebrating her birthDAY, but rather her entire birthMONTH! It’s not a bad idea! 😉 Enjoy!

  8. Happy Birthday!! 🙂 enjoy your day off! (taking a day off work is also my favorite birthday tradition)

  9. Happy birthday!!!

  10. Happy Birthday!! Only seems right to have 5 celebrations for the big 2-5! 🙂 Have a fabulous day!

  11. Happy birthday! What a great idea to take the day off! Enjoy!

  12. Happy birthday!!! Enjoy your day 🙂

  13. Happy Birthday!! 😀

    -Tia

  14. HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! I love that you have ongoing birthday celebrations!

  15. Rach DonutsMama

    Oh you young thing! Enjoy your special day!

  16. Happy Birthday!! Its my birthday too today!!!!

    Not fair YOU get the day off work, while I’m stuck at mine. haha but I hope you have a great time bumming around and a fun party!!
    Emily at Amazing Grapes

  17. YAY! Happy Birthday pretty ladayyy! Have a blast with your friends!

  18. Happy Happy Birthday Rachel!! 🙂

  19. Happy Birthday sweet girl!! I hope your day is as amazing as you are ❤

  20. ittybitsofbalance

    Happy happy birthday!! 🙂

  21. Happy, happy birthday!! 🙂

  22. Oh, man, now I feel old. I saw U2 in their Joshua Tree Tour in 1987. And I drove there, which means I’m … ah … a LOT older than you! Well, Happy Birthday, sweet Rachel!!!! And many, many more! xo

  23. happy birthday pretty girl!

  24. aww happy birthday girl!!! hope it’s fabulous!!!

  25. you can never celebrate too many times! ENJOY!! 🙂

  26. Happy Birthday!! Yay for lots of celebrating for a big year! I felt like a “real” adult at 25. 🙂 It was great and it only gets better. Blessings to you.

  27. Awwwwww YAY!!! Happiest of Happy Birthdays. Hope it’s amazing and looking forward hearing to more about it! 😀

  28. Happy Birthday! I hope you had the most wonderful day! 🙂

  29. Haha.. so you should be 30 by now if you count all the celebration. lol.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

  30. bella!!!! happy happy birthday, I hope it was joyous and filled with love, and with 4 mini celebrations I’m sure it was….a quarter century!!!! BLESSINGS MY DEAR!!!!

  31. Happy Belated Birthday, sweet girl!!! And that note from the hubs melted my heart!!! Have a great weekend!
    Shanna

  32. Happy late wishes of your birthday!! we were travelliing and now in Estonia. Wish for the very best for you, always 😉

  33. Happy Birthday, Rach!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

