Four Years of Marriage

Four years ago today I married my best friend.

Today we renewed our vows just like we do every year.

I love him more today than ever before.

29 responses to “Four Years of Marriage

  1. Happy anniversary! Congratulations on four years! I love that you guys renew your vows every year.

  2. Happy Anniversary!! I remember you posting this last year as well. You guys are so sweet! πŸ™‚ I hope you have a wonderful anniversary.

    -Tia

  3. Ughh this is soo disgustingly adorable. You two are perfect. Happy anniversary!

  4. Happy Anniversary Rach, you two are just so adorable and lovely πŸ™‚

  5. awww you guys are precious! happy anniversary to you both! and to many more! πŸ™‚

  6. Happy anniversary! I can’t wait to see what the fifth year brings for the two of you.

  7. awwww happy anniversary!!!!

  8. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY LOVE!!! xox

  9. aw, that is so wonderful!!! πŸ™‚ congratulations!

  10. Happy anniversary!! 4 years of love πŸ™‚ very awesome!!!

  11. Happy anniversary!!! I love it!

  12. Happy Anniversary! Yes, that’s sickeningly sweet πŸ™‚ hehe

    ~Kelly
    http://www.leafynotbeefy.com

  13. You are amazing! I love your love! Happy anniversary!

  14. Happy Anniversary – I can only hope to find the same kind of love that you two share! How special!

  15. Happy Anniversary πŸ˜€

  16. Oh my goodness. So adorable!! Love it x

  17. Happy (belated) Anniversary to you!! What a great idea to renew your vows every year, I love it!

  18. Happy Anniversary!!!!! That picture is so sweet! Cheers to a lifetime of happiness!
    Shanna

  19. Happy Anniversary. You two are adorable.

  20. happy anniversary! we’ll be celebrating our 4th this year too πŸ™‚

  21. aawwwwwwwww, that’s so sweet. happy anniversary to you both!!!
    Emily at Amazing Grapes

  22. Too adorable! Happy anniversary!

  23. Happy anniversary!! You two are so cute!!

  24. Happy Anniversary Rach and Christopher! =D

  25. I love that you guys renew your vows every year! That is sooo sweet.

  26. Pingback: Some days life isn’t so rosy… |

  27. Happy anniversary! I love that you guys renew your vows each year! What an awesome tradition.

  28. Pingback: Announcing the new job! :) |

Leave a Reply

