Oh, how I love the beach!

Now let’s talk about our anniversary!! I have TONS of photos to share so in order to not overload you guys too much, today will just be my favorite beach pictures and later in the week I will share some of the fun things we did and places we ate! So without further ado…….

One morning I woke up and looked out the window and saw a RAINBOW! What a gorgeous view to wake up to!

Such a gorgeous morning on the beach!

We built a sand fort one evening!

Tie-dye + aviators + beach = AMAZING! 😀 (and yes, we made our own tie-dye!)

He makes my heart smile 🙂

After 4 years of marriage and nearly 8 years together, he still melts my heart 🙂

His very pleased look just after renewing our vows and just before the big kiss (this is taken from a video so the quality isn’t amazing, but I just thought it was too cute not to share)

Another still taken from a video 🙂

Yet another still from the video…

I love this guy! 😀

The beach is such a wonderful place to be!

I’ll update with some of the delicious food we ate and the fun things we did later on this week!

28 responses to “Oh, how I love the beach!

  1. You’re a beautiful couple…Happy Anniversary!

  2. Cutest couple ever award! 😉
    That view is fantastic, the pool even looks like its shaped like a heart<3

  3. Is that a heart-shaped pool in the first pic or does my mind just want it to be? You guys are adorable, as always. LOVE the pic with the hands making a heart. 🙂

  4. Such sweet pictures! I love the beach too:)

  5. Beautiful pictures. Beautiful beach. Beautiful couple!! 🙂 Happy Anniversary, again!

  6. SWOOOON!! Gosh I love this. Amazing pictures and an adorable couple!!

  7. You guys are like high school sweethearts! So sweet! =D Keep the love alive! I’m blessed by your love for each other! =)

  8. you guys are so adorable! i want a relationship just like yours! happy anniversary! glad you had such a great time 🙂

  9. I can see why these are your favorite beach pictures! They’re awesome! I especially love the rainbow one 🙂

  10. LOVE this post!! You and Christopher are such a sweet couple! Happy 4-year anniversary! The tie-dye takes me back to my days at camp—so fun! And waking up to a rainbow is most definitely the best way to start the day! ❤

  11. Omg. These are amazing. I love every one!! Such a cute couple!! Congrats.

  12. you two are just so darn cute!!!! ❤

  13. It’s just so beautiful! I love the pictures of the two of you together, you guys just glow with your love for eachother 🙂
    Cuties!

  14. SUCH beautiful pics!!!

  15. You guys are too cute! Looks like an amazing time and love the photos 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  16. Awww the beach…so fun. I love that y’all renew your vows, I’m hoping Alex will be open to this for at least the 5, 10, 15 marker anniversaries lol.

  17. You two are so adorable. congratulations!! I am so jealous of these pictures, I would love to be at a beach somewhere!! have a lovely weekend.

    creamyclothes.blogspot.com

  18. Love these pictures!! The beach looks perfect. How fun you made a sand castle! I haven’t done that in…well so long I can’t remember! Happy 4 (and 8) years together. 🙂
    Emily at Amazing Grapes

  19. This is so adorable I almost can’t stand it! 😛

  20. Great pics! the beach looks beautiful!

  21. Looks like so much fun and what pretty pictures! that last pic is my favorite – so cute!!

  22. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Gah, you two are SUCH a sweet couple together! Your love really does overflow out of this pictures. 😀

    And that first picture looks like a postcard!!

  23. You two together melt my heart!!!

  24. Love that rainbow pic!!! My heart is always at the shore, don’t think I’ll ever be able to not live on just a short drive from the coast 🙂 There’s just something so peaceful and real about being at the beach, can’t ever seem to get enough! Glad ya’ll had a wonderful time.

  25. You guys are SO cute!! I love these pictures 🙂

  26. What beautiful pictures! 🙂 I’m so glad you had such an amazing time together at the beach. 🙂

  27. Pingback: A Little Rae of Sunshine |

Leave a Reply

