Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween from the farmer, the milk maid, and the cow! 😉

 

22 responses to “Happy Halloween!

  1. michelle @ this little light

    Fantastic!

  2. Awwww, I LOVE it!!!!!!

  3. This is adorable! You guys look great!!

  4. ittybitsofbalance

    HAHA! I love it! Oreo looks like he’s loving that cow costume!

  5. ahhh!! You guys are totally too cute!

  6. BAHAAAHA OREO!! I LOVEE that costume on him!! You two look adorable as always!! YAY!

  7. Hahahah I love it! You guys are so cute!

  8. OMG, love this family costume idea, seriously too adorable!

  9. Awesome costumes!

  10. Ahhh I love this!!! So cute 🙂

  11. GREAT costumes! I love the cow – hilarious.

  12. Oh my gosh, you are all so darling!!
    I love the cow! 😉

  13. Lol. The cow rules!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Aww! I love the costumes! 🙂

  15. adorable costumes!!! lookin good!! 🙂

  16. Love these costumes sooo soo much!

  17. so cute!! love your costumes!!!

  18. haha, this is so cute! I didn’t get a chance to dress up or go out for Halloween. I wanted to dress Oakley and my roommates dog up as “Thing 1” and “Thing 2”, but never got around to getting it all together.

Leave a Reply

