3000 Days

Exactly 3000 days ago I met the boy who became my very first boyfriend.

The same boy who became the man I married.

It has been the best 3000 days of my life. 🙂

29 responses to “3000 Days

  1. What a fantastic thing to celebrate 🙂

    I love the two of you together. It’s so apparent how in love you are by all of the photos!

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. So freaking adorable 😀

    Happy 3,000 days!

  3. ❤ that is so incredibly sweet!
    May you have 1,000,000,000,000….. more!

  4. Congratulations :)))))

  5. Awe!!! So awesome!! Congrats!!

  6. I bet he’d say the same … hope there are frames waiting for those two family pics!

  7. How perfect! You three are adorable 🙂
    xo TJ

  8. I never knew he was your FIRST boyfriend!! That is so perfect!! You two are soo lucky to have found each other!

  9. Shut up!!! 3000 days!! You guys melt my heart and that you have counted!!! Cheers to 3000 more!! xoxo

  10. Wow…that is so sweet. 😀

    -Tia

  11. You guys make my heart melt ❤

  12. You 3 (yes 3) are so adorable!!!

    Glad you and the Mr are so happy together.

    http://dancingwithashley.blogspot.com

  13. AWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHH!!!!! This is the sweetest post EVER! 😀

  14. So cute!! Congratulations!

  15. Cute! Wonderful pics.

  16. awww…. so lovely ❤ God bless you both always!!!!!

  17. So cute! I love these family photos! 🙂

  18. Congratulations to you and Christopher!! Such beautiful people, inside and out. Wishing you thousands and thousands of more beautiful days, my dear!!

  19. This is beautiful! You two are such an inspiring couple 🙂

  20. Aw! What a cute post!

  21. omg – this just brought the biggest smile to my face. seriously so precious! beautiful pictures of such a beautiful and inspiring couple! I only dream to one day find the love you two share, how special!

  22. This is sweet! Makes me want to count back my days 🙂

  23. Awww! Congrats! This is super sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

