My Sister’s Family

I actually have three sisters. Plus a brother. My siblings and their families are some of my most favorite people in the world. πŸ™‚ Anyway, this past week while we were at the beach, one of my sisters, Holly, asked if I could take a few pictures for her family. They turned out so cute that I just had to share them with you guys!

My oldest niece, Makenzie.

Wesley, my oldest nephew!

Makenzie and Wesley

Holly and Glen with Wesley and Makenzie

Mommy and daddy kissin’

Laughing together πŸ™‚

Love these precious souls. πŸ™‚

 

20 responses to “My Sister’s Family

  1. What a beautiful family! Those pictures are amazing!!! What a great photographer you are!

  2. I love the one where they’re kissing and the kids are covering their eyes and laughing. So cute!

  3. You did a great job taking these! I love the kissing picture. I will have to remember this one for when I have a family one day πŸ™‚

  4. I LOVE them all, but that one where they’re kissing and the kids are completely grossed out must be framed! Great job, girl!

  5. These are SUCH cute pics!! Hmmm, do I sense a photography career in your future? πŸ™‚

  6. Beautiful pictures!! You did such a great job! πŸ™‚

  7. Great pictures! Your sister’s family is adorable!

  8. Aww! What a cute little family! Great job, girl!

  9. I absolutely love the last two pictures you took! What type of camera do you have? I’m getting a DSLR for Xmas and am looking for any and all kinds of tips πŸ™‚

  10. Oh my goodness – what a gorgeous family! And you look so much like your sister πŸ™‚

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  11. These are all such beautiful pictures! Your brother must feel out of place with all the female siblings! I have 2 sisters, and one brother, I can’t imagine what it would be like to have an extra sister. Your family functions must be busy! πŸ™‚

  12. That last photo is AMAZING. So much emotion captured, I love it.

  13. what a gorgeous family! lovely photos

  14. Those photos are great!!! What a lovely family πŸ™‚

  15. These are fantastic!

  16. wow..they have really turned out very very cute!!!! Love it love it totally!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  17. Aww, what a precious family! LOVE the photos, especially the last one!

    -kelly
    sweettea-lemonade.blogspot.com

  18. What a cute family! Love the pictures you took, so good!

    creamyclothes.blogspot.com

  19. Gorgeous pictures! I love the one with them kissing and the kids covering their eyes/mouths!

Leave a Reply

