Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree!

Guess what, friends! Christmas is coming!!!!!

DSC_0373.1Hanging the ornaments!

DSC_0397.1Putting on the star!

DSC_0391.1Our Christmas tree! πŸ™‚

DSC_0386.1Oreo walked in front of the camera just before the timer went off when we were taking pictures of us in front of the tree, haha!

DSC_0396bwChristmas kisses πŸ™‚

I am SO excited that the Christmas season is here! Hooray! πŸ™‚
Love Rach

 

25 responses to “Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree!

  1. That looks like the same star I have! But sadly, I am not putting up a tree this year… I don’t think haha. It is so tempting after seeing everyone else’s beautiful trees!

  2. You two are adorable, as always, but that close-up of Oreo is priceless. Merry Christmas!

  3. you always have the most amazing and gorgeous pictures! Beautiful family and tree! πŸ™‚

  4. those are the cutest pictures I have ever seen, I hope they are your Christmas cards because they are SO adorable!

  5. AWWWWWW!!!! Y’all are so adorable.

  6. Also, I wish you lived closer. I know I’ve said that before. But we could have double dates! And also dog dates! Lol.

  7. What adorable pictures! I love the one of Oreo on accident. We did the same thing last night (put up the tree!) Yay Christmas. Happy December!

  8. What a beautiful tree! And oreo is so cute. πŸ™‚ Merry Christmas!!

  9. That last picture is the sweetest, most romantic picture EVER! πŸ™‚

  10. You guys are so cute! I love the love ❀

  11. I love these pictures! Especially the one of Oreo!! So cute, and YAY for Christmas!

  12. such cute pictures!!

  13. i finally put up my tree today. phew! and my most favorite ornaments are the ones from my visits to italy!

  14. Cute pictures! We did our tree last night too… Then it feel over today. Oops.

  15. these would put anyone in the holiday spirit!

    Jessica
    http://www.jumpintopuddles.com

  16. Looks like you had fun decorating! Very cute pics πŸ™‚

  17. I love Oreo! πŸ™‚ so funny! You guys are too cute!

  18. Stop! Cuteness overload! These are such cozy lovely pictures!! Love to you three xo!

  19. Love the pictures with the lights! Adorable!

  20. these pics are adorrrable!!!! im lovin that its holiday season too, so much fun!

  21. Beautiful pictures! The tree looks so pretty! πŸ™‚

  22. wow!! lovely pictures πŸ™‚ and you’re done a great job with the tree!!! πŸ™‚

  23. You guys are just too cute for words. I love catching up on all of your adventures. Hugs..

Leave a Reply

