Signs of Christmas

ornamentsMaking salt dough ornaments with Mallory and Oreo. And yes, I know Oreo’s is a bit messy. He was not so much a fan of this project. πŸ˜‰

DSC_0029Santa working in his workshop. πŸ™‚ He is actually building gifts which I love! He is just so talented. And it’s cute that he wears the Santa hat pretty much nonstop this time of year. πŸ™‚

pressiesPresents underneath the trees! We put them under both trees so neither tree looks lonely and also to keep mine and Christopher’s families’ gifts separated. One year I totally forgot to give a gift to someone because all the presents were mixed together, haha!

kiddosChristmas break begins today for me. Today was my last day with my little ones for a whole two weeks! 😦 We had LOTS of snuggle time. And a mini photo shoot. πŸ˜‰ Emmitt (the pup) apparently decided he needed to be in one of the photos so he walked into one just before it took. Love those random real life photos. Also, I love these kids. A lot. πŸ™‚

Love Rach

19 responses to “Signs of Christmas

  1. I love those pictures, so so cute! The little girl is getting so big!! I remember she was just an infant what seems like yesterday! Nannying is such a wonderful job, they are so blessed to have you πŸ™‚

  2. I love those ornaments!!

  3. I love the ornaments! I also love how dogs LOVE to be where the action is. Great capture!

  4. Aww these are just adorable! Fantastic idea πŸ™‚

  5. Whoo, look at all those presents!!!!

  6. I gotta make one of those for Bella!

  7. Love the ornaments, and the dog print! Look at all those presents πŸ™‚
    xo TJ

  8. such cute pictures!!!

  9. I just love that Oreo made an ornament too. That is awesome!!!

  10. LOVE the ornaments! ❀

  11. I adore Oreo’s ornament. And it’s okay that he didn’t like the project – the best artists are the most temperamental, you know. πŸ™‚ What kind of dog is Emmitt? He looks like a golden doodle from that profile shot.

  12. My husband loves making gifts too. Just wish he had more time!

  13. The ornaments are so cute! πŸ™‚ I love the pictures of you with the children. Haha! The one with the dog is great! So funny!

  14. You are so crafty with all of your homemade ornaments! And apparently your husband is really crafty too! πŸ™‚ I love the picture with the dog walking in…so cute!

  15. Emmitt is too cute! I love that picture! Enjoy your 2 weeks off πŸ™‚

  16. As soon as I saw your paw print ornaments, I had to smile.
    We just did those with our furry one!

  17. I love homemade gifts and the men in our family always did a lot of woodworking for Christmas presents too. It is so special!

  18. Pingback: I love them like peanut butter loves jelly |

Leave a Reply

