More Signs of Christmas!

end of the worldEnd of the world party… we survived!! 🙂

DSCN6455.1Making blankets with my girls to give as gifts to kids in foster care.

girls xmas partyChristmas party with my girls

starry nightsStarry Nights! Shelby Farms hosts this huge light show every Christmas. My favorite part is when you drive underneath all the stars. 🙂

xmas cardsChristmas cards from friends and family!

xmas cardOur Christmas card 🙂

Merry Christmas, friends!
Love Rach

19 responses to “More Signs of Christmas!

  1. Love the look of the cards on the tree!

    Merry Christmas!

  2. MISS YOU GIRLIE! Hope all is well and Merry Christmas! I hope urs is blessed and wish the best for u in 2013!

  3. Merry Everything..I like that! Fun times and your Christmas photo is adorable!

  4. Ahhh so adorable!! Merry Christmas! I hope you have an amazing holiday! 🙂

  5. Such lovely photos! Hope you have a merry Christmas! xo

  6. your christmas photo is too cute! hope you have a wonderful holiday! 🙂

  7. So much holiday fun! Love the Christmas card!

  8. i love that y’all had an ‘end of the world party’ hahahha.
    Also, y’alls Christmas card, SO CUTE!

  9. Love your Christmas card! Very cute 🙂

  10. Cute Christmas card! Merry Christmas! =)

  11. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! I love the card. It’s so cute 🙂

  12. Love your Christmas card! Hope your Christmas was awesome!

    creamyclothes.blogspot.com

  13. So glad we all survived Friday 🙂

    Love your Christmas card!!!

  14. I love your Christmas card, and I also love the idea of using others’ cards as ornaments! Starry Nights looks like a fun show! One of my favorite parts of the holidays is driving around neighborhoods and looking at the different light displays (all while listening to Christmas tunes, of course). I’ve never been to a show though – I’m adding that to my to-do list next year! Hope you had a wonderful celebration yesterday! ❤

  15. After that (12.21.2012), we all still alive!!! So thankful about that! 😀

  16. Y’alls Christmas card is so cute! I love making homemade gifts and those blankets are perfect.

  17. dynamicsofhappy

    both of yall look SO TALL in that picture!! in a good way though- as a 5”2 midget, i am quite jealous of yalls height

  18. hahaha….end of the world party!! I forgot about that!

Leave a Reply

