Thirty One Cuteness

Have you guys seen the Thirty One Products? They have such cute stuff! I mean, check this out:

31 collage

And of course they have tons more, these are just some of my favorites. I already have a couple of their bags and organizing totes and am planning to get a dog leash and camera strap wrap from them too! And did I mention that they can personalize anything? So precious! Anyway, my older sister, Holly, just started selling their products and I am hosting an “online” party for her so if you are interesting in buying anything, leave me a comment letting me know and I’ll email you the information so you can order! πŸ™‚

And of course if anyone wants to host their own online party and win all the great hostess rewards, let me know and I can put you in touch with my sis. She’ll be more than happy to help you out! πŸ™‚
Love Rach

18 responses to “Thirty One Cuteness

  1. That stuff looks cute! I’ll have to do some browsing and let you know. Does it work like Mary Kay or Avon, then?

  2. Best of luck to your sister … they ARE great products so she should have no problem booking parties! I’ll check out their catalog myself and let you know!

  3. I love Thirty One! I have a thermal bag and a tote. They’re the best and so durable! πŸ™‚

  4. One of my students got me a monogrammed lunch bag. I love it. I didn’t know they made dog leashes! So cute!!

  5. I really do like their stuff…and especially like the it can be monogrammed!

  6. I love Thirty-One!!! Such great stuff….good luck to your sister selling!

  7. So cute! I have 2 of their lunch boxes and I love them!!

  8. Wow, never heard of it but the products look so cute!

  9. one of my favorite products besides the lunch bags are the small utility bag. it works great on my cart at work for passing meds! pretty much everyone on my unit has one now.

  10. My diaper bag and wipes holder are from Thirty One. They have such cute stuff! And I have a lunch box. Oh, and a purse πŸ™‚ It’s safe to say I love Thirty One πŸ™‚

  11. That’s really cool! I haven’t seen this before!

  12. Fun — I’m loving that polka dot bag!

  13. I LOVE Thirty-One products, and I’m actually going to a party in February! πŸ™‚ And I may or may not own that black and white purse… πŸ˜‰

  14. I have heard of Thirty-One but I haven’t bought any of their products. Those items are super cute! I definitely need to look into it πŸ™‚

  15. love love love that turquoise blue purse! Their stuff does seem really cute πŸ™‚

  16. I’ve been to a few Thirty One parties and I just got invited to another one (they’re huge at my church!). I really love the products!

  17. Very cute products! I have to check out their site!

Leave a Reply

