A Special Anniversary…

Five years ago today my best friend asked me to spend “the rest of forever” with him. I am so glad I said yes! πŸ™‚

proposal!(he proposed to me at the playground were we used to go to and talk and play when we first started hanging out, where we officially became “boyfriend/girlfriend,” and where we had our first kiss)

I have found the one whom my soul loves – Song of Solomon 3:4

Love Rach

27 responses to “A Special Anniversary…

  1. So cute πŸ™‚ Happy Proposal Anniversary to you two love birds πŸ™‚

  2. Carley @OptimisticHealth

    This is beautiful!! Happy engagement anniversary!! πŸ™‚

  3. What a super sweet proposal!! I love it!

    XO

  4. What a wonderful proposal setting! Happy proposal anniversary!

  5. Happy proposal anniversary! Cute story!

  6. Happy five years of togetherness! πŸ™‚

  7. SO freaking cute!! Happy Proposal Anniversary indeed!

  8. I seriously love how you celebrate all of the best moments of your relationship! I idolize your awesomeness! Happy dady! πŸ™‚

  9. Aww, happy proposal anniversary!!! Love you two!

  10. Maybe I am just over emotional today, but this post made me tear up! So sweet!

  11. Oh!!! How sweet! Love that he proposed in such a special spot to both of you!

  12. OMG SO CUTE!!!!!! My heart is all happy.

  13. That is such a cute idea. I love proposals that have so much meaning.

  14. That is so sweet and endearing πŸ™‚

  15. How did Inot know that’s where he proposed? What a lovely story!!! And that pic is so beautiful and precious!

  16. Aww! Such a cute proposal πŸ™‚

  17. Yay engagement-versary! The playground is so cute, what a sweet place to have the proposal.

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  18. Such a sweet proposal! ❀ ❀ Happy proposal anniversary!!!

  19. That is such a sweet proposal and such an intimate special place for y’all!
    Happy Proposalversary! πŸ™‚

  20. So cute. What a sweet pic!

  21. Seriously?! We are too alike. I got proposed to on a playground too…we are twins! Happy anniversary of your adorable proposal! πŸ™‚

  22. Happy engagement anniversary πŸ™‚

  23. happy proposal anniversary πŸ™‚ !!! It’s such a tender thing to celebrate the little moments, really. We should be continually celebrating our marriages because they are truly such a special gift. My husband proposed to me after a day at an amusement park, overlooking the city at a quiet look out spot that amateur astronomers would come and bring their telescopes. There was a lightning storm on the horizon, all the city lights were sparkling, I didn’t suspect a thing and was very surprised! I hope to visit that place again soon πŸ™‚

  24. Pingback: I fed a giraffe today! |

Leave a Reply

