Prepare Yourself For Some Cuteness…

As I was getting ready to write this post about Will’s birthday, I realized that I never showed you guys pictures from last Thursday night! One of my friends had a birthday so I volunteered to keep her little one so she and her husband could go out for a birthday dinner.

cadenceWe’ve known this little girl since she was 4 months old and now she’s nearly 2! I can hardly believe how fast she is growing.

cadence and girlsAnd like every Thursday, my girls were also at our house for dinner. So here we have Becca and Kelsi teaching Cadence how to play the piano. 😉 

On Sunday the little boy that I nanny celebrated his 4th birthday, Super Hero Style! 😉

superhero partyWill is such a cutie!

superhero partyHis super hero cake!

superhero partyHis parents are so great! They even dressed up as superheros too. I am so blessed to work for such amazing people who love their kids SO much!

Aaaand since we can’t have a post all about cuteness without a picture of Oreo…

OreoFor most of Friday Oreo sat by the air vent soaking up as much heat as he could while giving the snow flurries outside this look. Poor pup does not like winter. 😉

Happy Tuesday, friends!
Love Rach

 

29 responses to “Prepare Yourself For Some Cuteness…

  1. I LOVE that superhero cake …. SO cool!

  2. That cake is amazing! Representing EVERYONE! So cute that his parents dressed up too. And poor Oreo! Spring is coming….

  3. Adorable, great pictures! Oreo is such a cutie, too! My puppy HATES the winter.

  4. Hey Rach! I love these cute pictures and that super hero cake is amazing. I need to get your email address for my giveaway that you won. Will you send it to emily (dot) 7n@gmail (dot) com? Thanks!

    creamyclothes.blogspot.com

  5. aaaw! cute pictures! adorable children!! I`ve never noticed your dog`s name until now, and now I understand why he`s called Oreo. Cutiepie delux!

  6. Such cute pictures! I am really impressed by that cake, too. It is awesome!

  7. Cuteness overload! Oreo is adorable – I love that he hates winter. My kinda pup!

  8. I know I should be raving about how adorable these children are, because they are absolutely precious, but that picture of Oreo just captivated my heart!! 🙂

  9. That superhero is the cutest!! I love that his parents dressed up as well.

    And Oreo looks like he’s reflecting on the ways of the world. And wishing for spring time.

  10. Isn’t it amazing how quickly they grow- especially when you only see them sporadically. Now i get it when my parent’s friends would say, “Wow, you’ve gotten so tall,” As annoying as it was- I get it!

    Cool cake!

  11. Oh my goodness, they’re both so adorable! What a pretty cake too! I just love little ones. Need to babysit my nephews again! = ) Oreo is too funny; Spike and Lola are the same way lol. They stayed cuddled up and didn’t want to go outside to use the bathroom lol.

  12. Oh my goodness, what cuties!

  13. That cake is amazing!! Not going to lie – my nerdy self would love that for a birthday!

  14. A superhero birthday? So fun! Cute pictures. 🙂

  15. oooo i would love that cake for myself! 🙂

  16. Awww, SUCH cute pics! I don’t blame Oreo, by the way. These days, I like to huddle by the heaters too. 😉

  17. Poor Oreo! It will be spring time soon!!

    You are such a good friend to babysit!! And I love Will’s bday theme. Great cake!

  18. That cake is wonderful. I will have to keep it in mind when Jude turns 2 this year, though right now, he is OBSESSED with cars and airplanes (and bugs…sigh). So perhaps, a twist on the theme is in order!

  19. Oh my goodness…she is SO cute, love that superhero cake, and Oreo is adorable 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  20. Aww! That superhero cake is so cute and I love that the parents dressed up with their son! Adorable! 🙂

  21. Ah! SO MUCH CUTENESS! I love that cake, too. And Oreo by the vent… that’s totally me in the winter too!

  22. LOVE that cake! Oreo is ridiculously cute too! Love little men in super hero costumes!

  23. What an awesome party! That picture of Oreo made me laugh out loud!

  24. AWESOME party, and awesome cake!!! As always, Oreo is SO adorable! That face.

  25. omg that cake! My husband would love to have a birthday cake like that 😛 Yay for cute kiddos and dog blog 😀

  26. I want that super hero cake for my own birthday party!!! LOL!!

  27. Such cute pictures! Oreo is so adorable, he needs to hang out with Logan who is the complete opposite and LOVES the snow. Maybe he can teach Oreo his snow-loving ways!

  28. Cuteness written all over this post!!! Love all these cuties!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

