A day for birthdays! :)

Today is my very most favorite mother-in-law’s birthday!

marty and meFor more on how much I adore my mother-in-law, check out this post from Thanksgiving. ๐Ÿ™‚

Today is also my oldest niece’s birthday!

kenzieOn the left is her as a baby when I was in college and on the right is us at this past Christmas. I can’t believe my little mini-me is SEVEN years old already! My gracious, time flies! She’ll be graduating high school before I know it!

Aaand today isย alsoย my red-headed nephew’s birthday!

austinThree years old today! And looking more and more like his daddy (my brother) every day, haha!

So happy birthday to my most favorite mother-in-law, my oldest niece and my red-headed nephew! I love them ALL!

In other news, this weekend is about to be amazing. Off to pack now! ๐Ÿ™‚
Love Rach

9 responses to “A day for birthdays! :)

  1. how great! March 8th seems to be THE day in your family! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great weekend!

  2. Wow lots of birthdays; you’re going to have a fun weekend!

  3. Wow…lots of special people sharing one day! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. You are seriously so so pretty. I admire you for how much time you spend with your family. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. So many special birthdays! Exciting! ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy celebrating!!

  6. Happy birthday to all three lovelies! Hope it’s a wonderful day for them! xo

  7. Happy Birthday to EVERYONE!!! Have a great weekend!

  8. 3 great birthdays in one fun day! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Aww!Happy Birthday to all of them!!!

Leave a Reply

