Spring is coooooming!

One of my blogger besties, Nicole, is hosting a link up called Blogger’s Like Us and today I am taking part. She asked what item has us thinking of Spring right now. It’s funny she asked that because I was just thinking of all the small, but wonderful warm-weather things! So how about a happy warm-weather-Spring-is-coming collage? 🙂 

springPicking out seeds for our garden was the very first thing that made it feel like Spring is on the way! Then someone introduced me to Baby Lips and I more or less fell in love with the summery-brightly-colored-adorable tube and the way it moisturizes my lips so perfectly. When I saw this can of air freshener in BRIGHT happy colors called ‘Garden Sunshine’ at Target, I just knew it needed to come to my house. And sure enough, it makes our house smell like spring has arrived! And finally, back in December I got a steal on these summery Bath and Body Works products because no one was thinking about “Forever Sunshine” or “Butterfly Gardens” back then… no one, except me that is! 😀 I have been waiting patiently to break these out ever since. Well, sort of patiently. I may have gotten somewhat impatient and used them once or twice in the cold months to remind myself that winter would eventually end, haha! And like most BBW products, they smell amazing. 🙂

And if that isn’t enough to convince you…

weather

Check out the SEVENTY degree weather coming my way this weekend! We are going to get some serious gardening done! 🙂 And hopefully finally put up our winter clothes! Happy Spring-Arrival, friends!
Love Rach

22 responses to “Spring is coooooming!

  1. We had beautiful 70 degree weather this past week! It was so perfect and I wish it lasted longer!!! I want to try the Baby Lips!

  2. Yay for SPRING! I couldn’t be happier that the weather is getting warmer (at least it’s supposed to…). On the BBW – never tried those scents but I need to! I have an unhealthy obsession with their Vanilla Bean Noel and (no kidding) bought a CASE of it this winter. So… for now I still smell like winter… 🙂

  3. Yahoo for 70 degrees! I am loving spring right now!

  4. yay! I’m excited for spring, absolutely! I love BBW products but dang if their store doesn’t give me a headache! ha

  5. I can’t wait! I’ve got some Baby Lips now and love it, and I went to B&BW yesterday, yay!

  6. I’m loving the weather right now too! It’s rare for springtime in Oregon to be nice…but we’ve been lucky!

  7. Seeds for planting…spring/summer scents…70 degree weather. Oh yes. THAT is what I’m talkin’ about! Enjoy!

  8. I cannot wait for warm weather. We had a tease on Monday, and it’s back to being cold today. Sigh. They’re predicting warm weather all next week–and they better be right!!!

  9. Spring has been showing it´s face around here as well, though, it is going a bit too slow, but I´ve already done my usual spring things like eating gelato at the marina, so I guess that means spring is kinda here!

  10. yeah for 70 degrees! i’m excited about our 50 degree day tomorrow!!

  11. I cannot wait for warm weather to stay! It was 25 when I woke up this morning but 55 now…I would like it to stay above 50!

  12. I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award. You can check out my post at http://byram3.wordpress.com/2013/04/03/nom-nom-weigh-in-wednesday/ .

  13. I’m jealous of the 70 degree weather coming your way. Tell it to come to Ohio okay? 🙂 And I’m excited to see your garden! We have talked about doing one in our back yard, but have yet to do it. Someday!

  14. Love, love, LOVE spring!! And loved this happy, spring’ish post! 🙂

  15. I’m so ready for spring!! Bring it on!

  16. Love your pick of “Spring-y” stuff! I ❤ my Baby Lips…keeps my lips so soft and moisturized! I'm so glad we are finally getting some warmer weather here in NC…sun is out and temps are finally going up! Hope you have a wonderful week! =)

  17. Yayyyy for spring and 70s!! I love hot weather for sure 🙂

  18. Yayy for gardening! And I love all of your Spring picks 🙂

  19. This post just makes me happy!

  20. please tell me forever sunshine is back in bah and body works? its my sisters favourite and when i was out in California in the winter it wasnt stocked any more? keep an eye out for my Rach, it would make her day!

  21. Pingback: Bloggers Like Us – Welcome Spring – JUST LIVE IT!

Leave a Reply

