We are FAMOUS!

Okay, not really. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But remember that time when Christopher and I were in a commercial? {If not, check out the details here, here, and here.} ย Well, it has officially been finished and released! Check it out!

Happy Saturday!
Love Rach

36 responses to “We are FAMOUS!

  1. Oh my goodness, girl, that is so incredibly awesome!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. wow!!! that’s awesome!! The commercial starts with you guys!!!! totally love it โค

  3. That is sooo cool!!! You guys did great! Now I want to come visit Tupelo! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. That’s awesome!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. I love love love it!!!! Yall are famous and SO cute!

  6. SO COOL!! This turned out great! You two look amazinggggg! So can I get some autographs!?

  7. Wow, this is so neat! Being in a commercial counts as famous for me! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Oh my gosh! How did I miss these posts? This is so exciting! You look adorable feeding that giraffe. You two are naturals! So fun!

  9. Awesome! The Tupelo people did a good job picking you for the commercial! and FYI, you`re definitely famous! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Awesome! I “know” celebrities!

  11. Love it!!! You are darling!

  12. That’s so cool! You’re totally famous.

  13. WOOOO! I just showed this to my boy and he was like “that’s so cool!”

  14. Awwww, I LOVE it!!!!! If I saw the commercial and didn’t read your blog, I’d probably wish I knew you, because you seem so genuine and friendly even on the commercial. ๐Ÿ™‚ I think that you and your hubby have a career in modeling happy couples. Ha! Seriously, LOVE IT!

  15. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Awwwww! I love it! You have such a great smile, Rach ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Such a star! Love it ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Love it! You guys are too cute! ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. that’s awesome, rach!! great job! ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. This is so exciting! Do the ads play on TV in your town?

  20. Love it! You’re famous ! ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. I just stumbled upon your blog, and I watched your ad, and I am so happy for you! Nice work!

  22. That is so cool! I love the commercial ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. Oh my gosh this is awesome! You guys are so natural!

  24. This is great! Also, how cool they use real couples and families?

  25. This is AWESOME Rach! What a star! ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. So awesome! Y’all look great!

  27. How fun! I’d consider this famous!

  28. Pingback: The awesomeness that was 2013 |

  29. girl!! this commercial is awesome- y’all look so happy and sweet โค

  30. Pingback: Well… we were on TV today… |

  31. Pingback: Preview Party! |

  32. Pingback: Oh, by the way, I have a blog… |

  33. Pingback: A Healthier Cake-in-a-Mug |

Leave a Reply

