Good Morning, Sunshine!

Remember how the Tune My Heart piece was my favorite? Well, that was before I made this piece over the weekend:

good morning sunshineThe inspiration for this piece came from LifeAsAThrifter and LittleBitFunky. It’s amazing how some old wooden boards glued together can look so great with a little bit of paint. πŸ™‚

good morning sunshineHanging on the wall!

good morning sunshineGood Morning, Sunshine! πŸ™‚

Love Rach

21 responses to “Good Morning, Sunshine!

  1. I love it! So bright and happy πŸ™‚

  2. Oh, that’s so cheery and would be a great reminder first thing in the mornin!

  3. super cute πŸ™‚

  4. Stop it with all your cute crafts! Haha. I want to quit my day job and craft, craft, craft…oh wait it’s almost summer so that is EXACTLY what I will be doing! πŸ™‚ Love this one so much. So bright and cheery!

  5. So cute! You’re so creative girl!

  6. I love that! It’s so cute! πŸ™‚

  7. Rach, this is so adorable!

  8. you amaze me more and more all of the time! your creativity is awesome! Love it!

  9. I’m loving all your crafty things! I also love how bright and colorful this one is πŸ™‚

  10. Cute! I would love to do some more paintings and DIY projects for our new place.. I need to get on that!

  11. You are so creative, love it!! I’m hoping I can do a few more DIY crafts this summer.

  12. I definitely need to try this sometime! Maybe after IΒ΄m done with my exams and have some free time:-)

  13. oh my god I LOVE that!!! So cheery πŸ˜€

  14. This is super impressive!! I can only wish that I was artistic!

  15. This is amazing, Rach! You are so talented! πŸ™‚

  16. Just beautiful!! Very inspiring! I need to start doing more crafts!!

  17. So cute! That looks very user friendly to recreate!

Leave a Reply

