A bit of Randomness for your Saturday Morning

Prepare yourself for a bit of random. I’m sort of all over the place today, ha!

starbucks happy hourStarbucks happy hour for the win! Half priced fraps are right up my alley! Have you guys tried the Java Chip one?! It’s amazing! Even if I do have to get it decaf, skinny, and with soy. πŸ˜‰

malSweet little love bug. πŸ™‚ {Ps. this chair was totally mine when I was little!}

rach color and bwMe up close and without make up. Not that I wear make up often (maybe once or twice a week), but I also don’t often take super zoomed in shots of myself, ha!

So tell me honestly, which do you like better? Black & White or Color? I can’t decide which I like better. I’m not even sure what I’ll do with it once I have a favorite, haha! Told ya this was going to be random. πŸ˜‰ Have a happy Saturday, friends!
Love Rach

 

30 responses to “A bit of Randomness for your Saturday Morning

  1. Both of them are gorgeous! You have such a stunning smile πŸ™‚

  2. You don’t need makeup! Also I love randomness! I am so random! Haha

    • Haha! Good! I’m glad I’m not alone. I was so all over the place on Saturday morning, haha! Could have something to do with the fact that I had only gotten 4 hours of sleep the night before. πŸ˜‰

  3. I struggle so much when I try to choose between b&w and color pictures! I legit just stare!! Anywho, I like them both πŸ™‚

    and yay for fraps!

    • I know right! That’s exactly how I felt. Looking back and forth between the two and completely unable to make a decision, ha!

  4. You don’t need any make-up friend. I love both photos! πŸ™‚ Happy weekend!

  5. Agreeeeeed, you don’t need the makeup! I’m a sucker for B&W so I choose that one!

  6. Both great but I love the color photo. ; )

  7. i normally like b&w but i prefer color this time!

  8. i love the frappy hour!! πŸ™‚

  9. I LOVE Java Chip Frappuccinos! I think they’re the best option on the menu. It’s been awhile, though–that needs to change! I’ll be thinking of you when I hit happy hour tomorrow. πŸ˜‰

    You’re glowing, Rach! Absolutely gorgeous, girl. As for color vs. black and white: color all the way! Black and white screams “classic,” which I love, but nothing says “confident,” “fun,” and “full of life” more than color. πŸ™‚

    Hope you had a wonderful weekend! ❀ xoxo

    • Girl! I have JUST discovered the Java Chip! I’m not sure how I didn’t know about this before. It is oh so good! Hope you made it to Starbucks for happy hour over the weekend – so worth it!

      Thanks for the vote, friend! I think the “color” voters are winning so far. I like your reasoning behind your pick! πŸ™‚

  10. i took a B&w of myself for instagram and it got the most “likes” i’d ever gotten!

  11. your smile is gorgeous! i always think that whenever you post pictures, guess now would be a good time to tell you haha
    i normally gravitate towards black and white but for some reason the color photo draws my attention more, i think its because your eyes sparkle a bit more in the color one. either one you choose will be lovely though!

    • Aww, thanks friend! You are so sweet. πŸ™‚ And thanks for the vote – I like your reasoning behind your pick! I definitely see what you mean about the color shot! πŸ™‚

  12. You are GORGEOUS without makeup. You don’t even need it. I like both pictures equally. I always love how romantic b&w’s look, but you can see the sparkles in your eyes in the normal one πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks, friend! You are so sweet to say so! πŸ™‚ And thanks for the help on the photos. I still can’t decide which I like better, haha!

  13. Random posts are the BEST. That little rocking chair is so sweet. I love pieces of furniture that are passed down through families.

    Also, you gorgeous girl, don’t need makeup ever! You have such a classic beauty that I prefer the b&w. It looks like a picture of a girl that could have been taken in 1930 just as easily as it was taken in 2013.

    • Haha! I’m glad you appreciate the randomness. πŸ™‚

      I know, right! The rocking chair is so cute. It actually has my name stamped on it in a metal plate at the top. So sweet. πŸ™‚

      And thanks, friend!! I appreciate your sweet words!

  14. Heather @ Kiss My Broccoli

    I usually go for black and whites, but your complexion is amazing in the color shot! Love it…and love your randomness!

Leave a Reply

