Garlic Cheddar Biscuits

You know those delicious Garlic Cheddar Biscuits from Red Lobster? Right well, Kelly from Eat Yourself Skinny has recreated them and they really couldn’t be easier. I mean, the main ingredient is Bisquick so most of the work is done for you already! I’ve made these a couple of times and they are always a hit! The first time I made them was the only time I took a photo and I completely forgot the parsley, ha! They are good like that, but they are even better with that fresh parsley on top! πŸ™‚

garlic cheddar biscuits

garlic rubbed grilled cheese with bacon{original recipe here}

See, super simple. So make them. And impress your friends. πŸ™‚
Love Rach

32 responses to “Garlic Cheddar Biscuits

  1. Oh, yummy! Thanks for sharing.

  2. They have a recipe on the box of Bisquick that my mom used to always make that are as good as the real ones…those biscuits are just SO GOOD.

    • Oooh, I wonder how similar this recipe is to that one! I’ll have to look on the side of my Bisquick box when I get home. You just can’t go wrong with bread, garlic, and cheese! πŸ˜‰

  3. I’m trying these!

  4. Mmm I have a similar recipe also recreating those biscuits! They’re just so tasty πŸ˜‰

  5. Mmm. I love those. Bread with garlic and cheese? That’s a winning trio.

  6. Umm yum!! Looks delicious! Hope youve been doing well!

  7. Yummmm biscuits are my FAVE!

  8. Oh man, those Red Lobster rolls are DANGEROUS!

  9. Garlic cheddar biscuits are my FAVORITE!!

  10. I remember seeing this recipe on her site and I wanted to try it so bad. I’m so glad you reminded me about it!

  11. mmM.. those looks delicious!

  12. yummi!
    looks delicious!
    ❀

    brazilian greetings
    http://newdaynewdress.wordpress.com
    xx

  13. I love those biscuits! They are my favorite and my husbands too. I definitely want to try making these! πŸ™‚

  14. I’ve never actually had the biscuits at Red Lobster before, but I’ve seen a lot of recipes for these floating around. They look really good! I might have to give in and try them πŸ™‚

  15. I’ve made these several times and I ❀ them so much! Bread is my downfall…I'm addicted! =)

Leave a Reply

