Trampolines and a Photo Shoot

Last Friday I went to Sky Zone (an indoor trampoline park) with Abigail and Anna Grace! 

skyzone collageWe had a great time! 🙂 Makes me want a trampoline in our backyard so I can bounce whenever I want. Oh, and yes, I rock tie dye like it’s 1960. 😉

And on Saturday I had a photo shoot with Mallory for her birthday party invites! Look how cute some of the shots are:

mallory balloons

mal balloons2

mallory photo shoot

She is such a doll. I can’t believe she will be ONE at the end of this month!
Love Rach

48 responses to “Trampolines and a Photo Shoot

  1. Ummmm I want a trampoline park!!! Looks amazing! I didn’t know you have a photography business?! How fun!!

    • Photography “business” is a pretty lofty term for what I do, haha! I just really enjoy taking pictures and learning more about my camera so I’ve taken pictures for several of our friends/family members. I’ve had a couple of “official” photo shoots which is pretty exciting, but I’m not a professional by any means, haha! 🙂

  2. Adorable!! She’s so cute. And the trampoline park looks like a blast. We had a trampoline when I was growing up and I LOVED it.

    • We did too! Did yours ever break? Someone broke ours while jumping on it once time. Also, I can’t tell you how many times I did a flip that ended with me landing on the springs or over the side, haha! Just thinking about it now makes me cringe. What is it about kids and being fearless?

  3. That first photo shoot picture is SO cute!! They are all cute, but that’s my favorite!

  4. I’ve never heard of a trampoline park, but it sounds incredible! And baby Mallory is so sweet! 😀

  5. I love sky zone!! Haven’t been on quite a while though. You did a great job with the pics!

  6. Those are great pics! I have always wanted to go to a trampoline place but just have not done it so far. Looks fun though!!

  7. I have always wanted to visit a trampoline park! They look like a BLAST! My sister has a trampoline, so that will have to do for now 😉

    I love the pictures.. you’re an amazing photographer!

  8. I have been DYING to go to skyzone!! It seems like it would be so much fun! 🙂

  9. Aw, absolutely adorable photos!!

  10. aw, Mallory is just the cutest! I´m going to be an “aunt” (BF´s sister is pregnant) this August, so I´m all into cute baby outfits and pictures! Simply adorable!

  11. Oh my goodness! She is so adorable! Great little photoshoot!

  12. adorable photos!
    so sweet!

    brazilian greetings
    http://newdaynewdress.wordpress.com
    xx

  13. She is adorable and great job on the pictures!!!!! Jumping can be therapeutic!

  14. Ooooh my goodness. she is SO precious!

  15. These are such adorable photos! I have been to skyzone before and it was a blast!

  16. Great photos!! I love the pinks and greens, and she is just adorable!!!

  17. I really want a trampoline too! We have one at our annual block party and I always jump after the kids go to bed!

  18. Oh my gosh! I love the pictures!! She is so adorable! 🙂

  19. What a SWEETHEART! Gorgeous pictures! And that trampline place looks so fun 🙂

  20. aww….Mallory looks SOOOOO cute!!!!!! ❤ Makes me wanna snug her!!! so damn sweet!!!! :* You have captured her real well 🙂

  21. Funny story—I am wearing like the exact outfit you are wearing in that picture!! So weird. That place looks super fun and she is just the cutest!

  22. They JUST built a trampoline park here so I think I need to go!

  23. I just went to Sky Zone last weekend. Where is yours at? I had a blast and even got to throw a few flips! :0)

  24. These came out so cute! Great job, girlie!

Leave a Reply

