The Classiest Mutt I Know

Three years ago today we adopted our pup, Oreo. πŸ™‚ He is pretty much the best.

oreo bowtie

Yes, he is indeed wearing a seersucker bowtie. πŸ˜€ I got it from ChuckleHounds on Etsy. I can’t recommend them enough! Communication was great, shipping was fast, and the bowtie itself is great quality. I just LOVE it! Isn’t he just the classiest?

oreo bowtie

Happiest of birthdays to the classiest mutt I know! πŸ˜€

Love Rach

40 responses to “The Classiest Mutt I Know

  1. Oh he IS classy…and handsome and so stinkin’ cute all wrapped in to one! Happy Birthday Oreo!! πŸ™‚

  2. Happy Birthday, Oreo! xo NicoleAndGwendolyn πŸ™‚

  3. Happy Birthday Oreo!

  4. Happy birthday, Oreo! That bowtie is so dapper!!

  5. He is adorable!!! Happy birthday Oreo!!!!

  6. OHHH MY GOSH!! Cutest pictures of him EVER!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE MOST handsome Oreo!

  7. So freaking cute!

  8. 2harrellsonhood

    Sooo cute!!! I want to get one for my dog-nephew haha

  9. What a cuuuutiiiieee! LOVE the bow-tie!

  10. Happy Birthday, Oreo!!! Looking so dapper in your bow tie!!

  11. I am dying over that bowtie! He is such a cutie! Happy birthday, Oreo!

  12. Oh my gosh! Oreo is too cute! I love his bow-tie! πŸ™‚

  13. Oreo is the CUTEST! Happy birthday to him…and I love love love the bow tie…definitely classy πŸ™‚

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  14. Aw, happy birthday Oreo!! He’s so dapper. πŸ™‚

  15. Oh my goodness, that pic of Oreo is just the cutest. He really is SO classy! πŸ™‚

  16. Happy anniversary, Oreo!

  17. That second picture definitely needs a frame! So cute πŸ˜€

  18. Look at him!!! No doubt he is the classiest!!! πŸ™‚ Oreo is lucky to have you guys and you guys are lucky to have him!!! Happy anniversary πŸ™‚

  19. Soooo cute!!!!! happy birthday Oreo! πŸ™‚

    The Fashion Heels
    Facebook
    Bloglovin
    Twitter
    Instagram

  20. Happy Fur-Ever day Oreo! You’re rockin’ that bow tie – it looks GREAT on you. Thanks for sharing your story with us and giving us a new model!

    Lick, Lick, Wag, Wag from the Chuckle Hounds team!

  21. So, I was just searching your blog to see where you got Oreo’s bow tie collar, and I realized that Oreo’s adoption day is also Steve and my wedding anniversary!! Same year and everything! Fun fact haha.

  22. Pingback: Surrounded {learning life lessons} |

Leave a Reply

