A video for your Friday

Christopher and I don’t have “a song”… we have lots of songs, haha! It’s forever evolving as we hear new things that we love and feel describe our relationship. Anyway, our current song is “Never Stop” by SafetySuit which is why it was chosen for the video I’m about to share with you guys. This video is kind of a patchwork of pieces from footage we took of us in Italy. It’s on the mushy side so be prepared. πŸ˜‰

Happy Friday, friends!

Love Rach

38 responses to “A video for your Friday

  1. What a beautiful video. Love that font too. Is it Clementine? haha.

  2. Ahhhh, I love this!! You did an excellent job on it, my friend. It’ll be fun for you guys to revisit that video and reminisce about your trip for years to come.

  3. How do you get through this without crying? Oh my gosh, what a beautiful video.
    Great editing!

  4. So cute!!

  5. 2harrellsonhood

    That video is the cutest!! I am in tears after watching it! You guys are just so perfect together, I love it. Love that song too. πŸ™‚ it may be mushy, but I’m a huge fan of mush… I think that just happens when you’re in love haha

  6. This made me all teary!!! I kept picturing your grandchildren watching it over and over to get a glimpse of these two adorable, sweet, insanely in love people. It will make them cry, too. Ack!! Beautiful. I love it!!!

  7. Oh…my…gosh. OH MY GOSH! This was the most adorable thing I have seen IN SO LONG! I just cannot get enough of you two..you are the epitome of the perfect couple. Seriously, this is what love is supposed to be! You both are such amazing people and I am so glad you found each other! Gorgeous couple! Loveee this song!

  8. This is beautiful!!!!!!! I love, love, loved how you pieced this together. OH my goodness…the vows part. So sweet! Did you take a tripod and video camera? How did you do this. Love!!

  9. SOOO sweet! Love this so much!

  10. That video is amazing! I love it πŸ™‚

  11. I LOVED this video! So sweet!! And I have to wonder why I have never heard this song before, because it is so perfect!! πŸ™‚

  12. Awwww, this definitely had me tearing up!! I love the video! And you two!

  13. Ahhh, so sweet! You two are such a gorgeous couple πŸ™‚

  14. AWWWWWWHHHHHH!!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀ What a beautiful, touching, sweet, lovely video! You two are perfect for each other. What a fun trip you had together. ❀

  15. You guys are so cute, happy anniversary! Love that song too πŸ™‚

  16. What a lovely video! You two are meant for each other and the love shines through!

  17. wow!!! This is beautiful!!!! Love written all over it!!! ❀ God bless you more and more!!

  18. Pingback: Oh, by the way, I have a blog… |

Leave a Reply

