Mistletoe Merchants

This past weekend a couple of my girlfriends and I went to Mistletoe Merchants together to shop and get ideas for the holiday season! Boutiques from all over the south set up booths at the Agricenter here in Memphis to show off their best stuff. They had tons of absolutely adorable clothes which I completely failed to take photos of, but! I kind of fell in love with this whole printed yoga pant trend (see here and here). There were a couple of pairs of chevron ones that I really was loving. Anyway, I actually walked away without actually buying anything, but I also came away with LOTS of great ideas!

accessoriesSo I didn’t get shots of the clothes, but I did get a couple of pictures of some of the accessories. I so love the infinity chevron scarves with monograms. It’s like a trend + a trend + a trend! A lot of times if you start putting too many trendy things together it seems a bit extreme, but I really liked those!

artThere was SO MUCH cute art! The whole place was like walking through a real-life Pinterest. It was pretty fabulous!

DSC_0329Is this not just absolutely precious?! It’s a little cuddle friend for a kid to leave his/her tooth in the pocket for the tooth fairy!

DSC_0334So many gorgeous picture frames! And easily customized to the size and colors you wish.

christmassy stuffAnd of course there was plenty of Christmassy stuff!

DSC_0321Β Baby hands and foot to make a little reindeer! So presh!

DSC_0349I just love this! Pretty sure I will be making something similar to this.

DSC_0341And my favorite! Definitely planning to make something similar to this one!

We were there nearly all day on Saturday and not only did we have a great time together, the girls I was with both came away with some great finds! And I have a plethora of new ideas for decorating and gifts! πŸ™‚ Definitely a great day!
Love Rach

24 responses to “Mistletoe Merchants

  1. I love crafty things! It looks like there are tonnes of beautiful gifts. These photos make me so excited for Christmas!

  2. Awww, I LOVE everything you took pics of!!!

  3. This looks like so much fun! Everything is so cute!

  4. Cute, cute signs! Thanks for sharing!

  5. I love the scarves and frames! Such a cute store. πŸ™‚

  6. Those yoga pants are gorgeous! Thank you for linking those. I also love the burst of bright turquoise on the picture frames!

  7. I love those kind of events! Such a plethora of ideas – it can almost be overwhelming. Love the frames!

  8. LOVE that jolly sign…. just make one for me too ok? πŸ™‚

  9. Gosh, I wish they had something similar here. I could walk around something like that for days!

  10. Christmas markets are so much fun! I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t have been able to leave without some of that art haha.

  11. Love, love, love the crosses!! Looks like my kinda place to go shopping!!

Leave a Reply

