Twinkle Lights

Dear Santa,

I am probably the best dog you will ever meet. And I’m cute too. Please bring me lots of treats and don’t let Rudolph eat them.

Sincerely,
Oreo

oars

 

Love Rach

32 responses to “Twinkle Lights

  1. Pittsburgh Puggle

    Oh my goodness.
    Love love love!!!

  2. What a beautiful photo! You did a great job! I know how hard this one is (I’ve seen a lot of “fails” on Pinterest).

  3. Awww, so cute! I love the picture 🙂

  4. Stop it!!!! This is so beautiful!!!!!!!!

  5. So darn cute! You are an awesome photographer!

  6. Oh my gosh, I love that picture of Oreo! You are so talented 🙂

  7. Santa! Give him whatever he wants.

    Too cute!

  8. Awwwhh! Oreo is so adorable. ❤

  9. This melts my heart!!! He is so cute with those Christmas lights!

  10. Love this!! It is the cutest little picture ever! I think you’ve mastered the twinkle lights photos. 🙂

  11. This is the most adorable photo EVER.

  12. when I saw this on facebook I kind of squealed for a moment! SO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

