Savannah and Bradan’s Wedding

This past Saturday Savannah and Bradan were married!

DSC_0138Savannah and her daddy walking down the aisle

DSC_0163Savannah and Bradan exchanging vows

DSC_0165One of the flower girls got bored of standing. šŸ˜‰

DSC_0174The kiss!!

DSC_0190I LOVE this shot! Savannah and Bradan smiling at her very proud parents. Tears!

DSC_0194So happy toooogether!

DSC_0395Us at the reception! All white everything! It was all so gorgeous!

abby and dan Christopher photobombing a shot of Abby and her boyfriend. Ps. please note that Dan is holding Abby’s shoes for her (well, technically my shoes since she borrowed them, but still adorable!).

rach and savMe with Savannah at the reception! I am SO happy for her!

sparklers and exitSavannah and Bradan leaving!

us with brodie and lyndalUs with Brodie and Lyndal after all the wedding festivities ended (just before cleaning up). So grateful for such wonderful friends. šŸ™‚

brodie and topherThe boys lookin’ so dapper

usI love so many things about weddings, but one thing I love most is how they take me back to the day we got married. I love this guy. I’m not sure how I got this lucky!

Ā Love Rach

16 responses to “Savannah and Bradan’s Wedding

  1. I love that she had all white everything! With the twinkle light trees, it really makes everything look wintery and magical! I’ve never seen a bride allow the bridesmaids to wear white, but it really looks gorgeous!

  2. So true! I love how you always reflect back to your wedding during others’! So special. šŸ™‚ Loving your dress…. and that orange tux in the first pic is pretty epic.

  3. Hi there!

    I came across your blog on Pinterest and just had to tell you how much my husband and I both loved reading! He’s from Memphis, I’m from Fort Worth, Texas. We met in college, had kids, moved to Southaven, MS and are now in College Station, Texas. We loved seeing all of our favorite local hotspots (he worked at Three Little Pigs BBQ in high school and is good friends with the owner)! His cousin works for Youth Villages. On and on and on! We just both wanted to tell you thank you for the fun trip down memory lane and we hope you and your husband love Memphis as much as we do!

    Best wishes!

    • Hi!! Thanks so much for leaving a comment! I’m so glad you came across my blog and are enjoying it! What a small world! I love that he worked at 3 Little Pigs. We eat there all the time because it is just oh-so-delicious. šŸ™‚ We’ve known several people who worked at Youth Villages – again, small world! We definitely love living in Memphis. I hope College Station is treating you guys well. Feel free to come back and visit the blog anytime. šŸ™‚

  4. The wedding looked so beautiful!!

  5. What a gorgeous wedding! I love the white trees with lights!! You two look amazing as well. šŸ™‚

  6. Weddings are the BEST!!!!!

  7. I love all of the white! Sooo pretty! Your dress looks cute too!

  8. Pingback: Girls’ Conference 2014 |

  9. Pingback: Zam Zamz Mediterranean Grill |

Leave a Reply

