I love them like peanut butter loves jelly

So many things to write about, but so little time. Summed up: lots of Christmas parties and Christmas plays and Christmas cookies and Christmas cheer all around! πŸ˜€ And my parents will be here any minute for Christmas festivities to continue! So for today I will leave you guys with a photo that Christopher snapped on his lunch break yesterday:

with will and malMe with Will and Mallory (the kids I nanny). I just love these two. So so so much. I love them even more than they love PB&J sammies. And they really love PB&J sammies so that’s saying a lot. πŸ˜‰

a year agoOkay, so I will actually leave you guys withΒ twoΒ photos. πŸ˜‰Β On the left is a shot of us from almost exactly a year ago. It’s hard to believe how quickly the time has flown! These two have both changed and grown so much!

Love Rach

 

28 responses to “I love them like peanut butter loves jelly

  1. Soooo cute!!!

  2. Beautiful photographs! It’s amazing how much over the course of a year how children look so different.

  3. They have both grown up quite a bit!! Adorable kiddos and gorgeous lady with them. πŸ™‚

  4. Awww, look how big the kids have gotten!
    I hear you about being busy! Tis the season!

  5. so darling! love your blog! XO

  6. So cute! They are so lucky to have such a loving nanny!

  7. Crazy how fast kiddos grow! So so so cute πŸ™‚

  8. Aw! What adorable kids!

  9. They are so cute! ❀

  10. The photos are so sweet!! I can tell that you really do love them. I bet you are the most fun nanny out there, too πŸ™‚

  11. Aw they are adorable. I bet you are the best nanny ever! πŸ™‚

  12. such cuties! i nanny a 4 year old that is my heart πŸ™‚

  13. Ahhh, so adorable!! It is amazing how much they have changed in the last year!

Leave a Reply

