It’s Christopher’s Birthday!

Today is my sweet husband’s 28th birthday. I’m not sure where the time is flying, but it sure is going fast! He was 18 when we started dating. πŸ™‚ Anyway, in honor of his birthday, I’m going to share a couple of photos of us from our most recent family photo session.

family shotMy little family

christopher and meLove him. So much.

christopher and meI’m not sure how I got so lucky. Christopher is a man who seeks after the heart of God. He is handsome. He is sweet. And he loves me. I thank God daily for my precious husband.

Love Rach

39 responses to “It’s Christopher’s Birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday to Christopher! I hope you two have fun celebrating! Beautiful photos πŸ™‚

  2. Happy birthday to Christopher!!! In my personal opinion, husbands with birthdays in December are the absolute best. πŸ˜‰ I hope you two have a wonderful day celebrating your favorite guy.

    Oh and those photos. I can’t get enough. They’re awesome!

  3. So I started a blog back up and went to look at my old one (badpassenger.blogspot.com) and saw people that used to comment and you were still blogging! You are looking fantastic as always!!! Can’t wait to read more!!

    Alex

  4. Happy Birthday to your hubby! The pictures are gorgeous! πŸ™‚

  5. Absolutely STUNNING photos! Happy birthday to Christopher!

  6. Happy Happy Birthday to Christopher.
    and is this an Audrey inspired shoot!? you look stunning!

    • We were going for “super classy.” I was thinking Audrey Hepburn, Grace Kelly, and Jackie O. Just that time period in general. Little black dress, pearls, hair up, and red lipstick. πŸ™‚ Christopher was channeling his inner Italian along with a little Cary Grant & Gregory Peck. πŸ˜‰

  7. I admire you two so very much. I cannot wait to have a love like this!! You two both look AMAZING!! Oh and of course so does Oreo!! I LOVE these photos!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Christopher!

  8. Wish him a hap..hap…happy birthday!!!!! πŸ™‚

  9. You look beautiful, lady! Happy, happy birthday, Christopher!!!

  10. These pictures are beyond amazing. Happy birthday, Christopher!

  11. SO cute!! Happy birthday to him! πŸ™‚

  12. Y’all are beautiful and I miss y’all with all my heart! Love you friend and happy birthday to Christopher!

  13. You two are absolutely adorable in every way. Happy birthday to a GOOD MAN!!! Love ya Rach…and ps- your sweet Christmas card is hanging up on the wall in our room! Love it so:)

  14. Happy B-Day Christophers!
    Have a good day!
    http://giusyslife.wordpress.com/2013/12/17/review-nude-magique-eau-de-teint-de-loreal/ Nuovo post πŸ™‚

  15. Happy bday to your husband! Beautiful pics! πŸ™‚

  16. LOVE these!! You guys are fabulous.

  17. Pingback: Girls’ Christmas Party |

  18. I can’t say it enough, you two are such a beautiful couple!! Happy birthday to Christopher!

  19. Stop being so gorgeous! You guys are such a cute couple πŸ™‚ Happy much belated birthday to Christopher!!

Leave a Reply

