Brodie + Lyndal

I have talked plenty about our friends Brodie and Lyndal on this blog just simply because we hang out with them so often. They moved to Memphis this past summer and we hit it off immediately. They mentor the same teens that we do (in fact, Lyndal has since been hired as the youth minister at that church!) so that keeps us in pretty close contact with them. 🙂 Anyway, when Lyndal asked if I’d take photos for their Christmas cards, I was delighted! And with as much traffic as they brought to my Facebook page, I probably should’ve been paying them instead of the other way around! 😉

brodie & lyndal

brodie & lyndal

brodie & lyndal

brodie & lyndal

We had a lot of fun at this photo shoot. Christopher came along and we all just joked around and laughed while we took some lovely photos. 🙂

As for current day, I’m getting a little better and eating a little more every day! I lost 6 pounds from lack of nutrition and fluids during this past miserable week so I am just trying to ease back into the eating thing without making my tummy explode, haha! Hope you guys are staying healthy!
Love Rach

 

24 responses to “Brodie + Lyndal

  1. Your photography is absolutely stunning!
    6 lbs…. I think I found it… on my butt! LOL.

  2. Gorgeous photos, and I died at Jean’s comment.. HAHA

  3. That Noel sign is so cute!!! 🙂 Great pictures as usual!

  4. Great job friend! Love these pictures!!! And feel better soon!! You poor thing!

  5. Beautiful pics lovey!! xxoo

  6. I love the pictures! So cute! The noel sign is pretty 🙂

  7. Glad your on the way up :). The photos turned out pure magic.

  8. Beautiful photos, as always 🙂 And yikes to the six pounds!

  9. I always love seeing your pictures pop up on my Facebook newsfeed! How fun you got to do a photo shoot with your friends, and the NOEL idea was super cute and creative!

Leave a Reply

