Alabama Inspired Photo Shoot

Over Christmas my sister, Holly, asked if I would take photos of her little family. I was honored and delighted! I can’t believe that my tiny little niece and nephew are about to turn 8 & 9. Yikes! Where did the years ago? They are like little people now! And they are huge Alabama fans thanks to their dad’s influence. 😉

holly's family

holly and glen

hands

kids2

makenzie

kids

football fam

holly's fam

I love this little family. And I love how their Alabama inspired photos turned out. I’m honored to be related to them! 🙂
Love Rach

38 responses to “Alabama Inspired Photo Shoot

  1. Beautiful photo shoot (and you can totally tell you are sisters!) 🙂

  2. SUCH a great photo-shoot!!!! Have I yet said that you are so incredibly talented?? 🙂

  3. oh my goodness – rach these are fantastic! you are very talented!

  4. These pictures are awesome! You are a great photographer. And that is so cute that they are Alabama themed. Love it!

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

  5. These look so good! You did a great job!

  6. awww hat a handsome family. great shots.

  7. What a cute family. 🙂 I love the one in the chairs and how creative are you with that helmet shot? Good work my friend!

  8. For whatever reason, before I saw the pictures, I thought you meant that their dad was a huge Alabama fan, as in the musical group. The college football team makes a lot more sense! They look so cute all decked out in their gear! 🙂

  9. Ahh how fun, and amazing photos as always!

  10. these are great! i can see the resemblance!

  11. Gorgeous photos and a gorgeous family! You and your sister definitely resemble one another. Pretty ladies!

  12. So cute!! Gorgeous photos!

  13. This photo shoot is absolutely adorable! I love how you incorporated the colors and props!

  14. My mom would love this!!

  15. Wow these pictures turned out great and you can sure tell you all are sisters!!

  16. These turned out wonderful!

  17. These photographs look great! I absolutely love the last one. Such a cute picture 🙂

  18. Such a great photo shoot! And such a good looking family!!

Leave a Reply

