Bean Quesadillas

I had a photo shoot on Sunday that I am finishing up editing photos for this early morning before the kiddos I nanny wake up. So for today I am just popping in for a few minutes to share one of the many recipes that have been in my to-share-on-the-blog list. πŸ™‚

bean quesadillas

bean quesadillas{click recipe card to see it larger}

In my world quesadillas are delicious. Period. Cheesy goodness in a grilled tortilla – sign me up! Add a little extra protein with the beans and add some garlic – I am officially two feet jumping in! πŸ™‚

Love Rach

30 responses to “Bean Quesadillas

  1. I loveeee quesadillas. I haven’t really had on in a while, and the vegan cheeses have to be done right in order for it to taste good. I’ll just stare longingly at your photos!

  2. I am not usually big on vegetarian dishes, but these look delicious! πŸ˜€

    On Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 8:54 AM, WordPress.com

    • Haha! It’s funny because I honestly didn’t even think about this as a vegetarian meal, but it totally is. I actually end up eating a lot of meatless meals just by default because I love food like that so much (um, spaghetti = love). πŸ˜‰

  3. literally….drooling yum!

  4. Quesadillas are heavenly!! YUM!

  5. quesadillas are such a great quick dinner, love the lime in these too!!

  6. I might have to give this a go!

  7. Love quesadillas! And these look wonderful! Can’t wait to try them!

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

  8. Absolutely love quesadillas!! These sound great!

  9. I LOVE quesadillas and just realized that I haven’t made them in awhile… I think these will be included in this week’s meal plan!! πŸ™‚

  10. Oh my word, these look great!!! Now I want to throw out all my dinner plans and just have quesadillas!

  11. Good luck editing the photos! I bet they turned out great! πŸ™‚ Those quesadillas look so good. I love quesadillas. Yum.

  12. I had quesadillas for dinner tonight… not quite as delicious as yours sound–but still good!

  13. Mmmm, I love quesedillas. This recipe sounds especially good, and now I really want a quesedilla!

Leave a Reply

