Big News Today!

Hi friends! So big news in my world today! I am finally doing two major things on this blog. First of all, I am sharing my last name and second, I am sharing my new photography website! Most of you long time readers know my last name already and even if you didn’t, it’s not difficult to figure out with a couple of quick Google searches. I’m not sure why I’ve been so hesitant to share it – I think I just flashback to when I was a teenager and the internet was still a newer thing in people’s homes and you NEVER EVER EVER shared your last name or location, haha! Christopher told me a year ago when I finally told you guys that I live in Memphis that I should just go ahead and share my last name too, but it took me some time to really come around to it. Anyway, here it is:

Vendetti!

Yup, I’m Rach Vendetti. Talk about an Italian last name. When people ask how to spell it, Christopher often responds “Vendetta, but with an I at the end” ha! Anyway, I am sharing my last name with you guys beeeecause I want to share my photography website which has my last name in the title. So here ya go:

Rach V PhotographyRach Vendetti Photography!

You guys, I am so excited that this website is finally live! It makes my photography business feel even more real! So many of you have been such a huge support and encouragement to me and I am so thankful for each of you! 🙂 Oh! And I also have a Facebook page!

rach v fb pageRach Vendetti Photography on Facebook! For those of you who have already liked this page, thank you so much!! I appreciate the support so much! 🙂

So there you have it! My name is Rach Vendetti and I’m a photographer! 😀 Happy Friday, friends!
Love Rach

 

38 responses to “Big News Today!

  1. Woo hoo! Awesome!! Congrats on these milestones – who you are (of course, we all already knew that you are AWESOME personified) and what you do! 🙂

  2. Yay! I’m so proud of you for creating a business!! Love you!

  3. Your website looks so professional! How exciting to see it all coming together! 😀 Hopefully it will help send a lot more business your way!

    On Fri, Mar 21, 2014 at 11:53 AM, WordPress.com wrote:

    > Rach @ This Italian Family posted: “Hi friends! So big news in my > world today! I am finally doing two major things on this blog. First of > all, I am sharing my last name and second, I am sharing my new photography > website! Most of you long time readers know my last name already and even > if y”

  4. You GO, Girl!!! 🙂 I am so crazy excited for you! You’re one of the most talented photographers I know, and you are also the nicest… so you deserve this. 🙂 I am – and always will be – a fan!!!

  5. YAHOOOO!!! Your photography website is GORGEOUS! Congratulations!

  6. Love the unveiling of your last name and your new website!! Big things happening for you!

  7. So proud and excited for you! You know I liked your page immediately. 🙂 Wahoo!

  8. Congrats on your new photography site! That is so exciting!! And I love that you have a super Italian last name. I was Aviotti before I got married and you wouldn’t believe the amount of bizarre spellings and mispronunciations.

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

  9. such a happy post – cheers to you for following a dream and making all this come together 🙂 i just liked your facebook page and now i’m off to check out your new website 🙂 congrats again!

  10. That last part sounds like you’re in rehab for something 🙂 You know I LOVE your photography. You’re beyond amazing, darling!

  11. I love your website and I am SO happy for you! 🙂

  12. Already perused your website a while ago and I LOVE the photos on it! You have some serious talent!!

  13. yay! can’t wait to troll through the photography website!!! 🙂

  14. Congrats Rach! That is so exciting!

  15. Yayyyy!! Your website is so pretty! I just love it 🙂 And I love Christopher’s description of your last name…that’s exactly what I thought when I first saw it haha.

  16. congrats! i finally got a FB so i just liked it!! and hope you’re feeling better soon!

  17. Congrats!! So cool that you are following your passion.

Leave a Reply

