Photography and Starbucks {Giveaway!}

Hi friends! I am trying to grow my Rach Vendetti Photography business which means that today I am going to do a little shameless self promotion. πŸ˜€ So many of you have already liked the Rach Vendetti Photography page on Facebook and I am so thankful to each of you! As a thank you to those of youΒ who areΒ helping grow my business, I want to give away a Starbucks gift card to one lucky winner!

starbucks

Why Starbucks? Because I love it, haha! After nearly every photo session I treat myself to a Starbucks drink. And many of my photos have been edited while I sip on a hot mocha or icy frappe. And since I love Starbucks, I want to share them with at least one of you as a huge thank you for helping support my business! πŸ™‚

rach v photographyCheck out my new logo on the website! The incredibly talented Ian Voigts designed that for me!

To enter the $50 Starbucks Giveaway click HERE to enter via Rafflecopter. Best of luck!Β 

Love Rach

28 responses to “Photography and Starbucks {Giveaway!}

  1. I’m not going to enter…for obvious reasons, but WOW what a generous giveaway!! I am constantly in awe of how you are growing your business. I am amazed by you! KEEP GOING! If only I were closer, I would have you take my photos. πŸ˜‰

  2. Your new logo rocks!!!!

  3. Loving the new logo and good luck with your business.

  4. I love seeing you grow and sharing all of our gifts and talents….keep shining sweet bella!!!! I love your artist’s lens, and my favorite pics are the dog pics, especially any ones you take of Oreo πŸ™‚

  5. You are incredibly talented Rach, so you totally deserve all the promotion you can get! I hope your business keeps growing and growing! πŸ™‚ Also, great idea for the giveaway!!

    -Tia

  6. LOVE the new logo!!! πŸ™‚ And I am SO crazy excited for you!! There’s nothing like doing something that you LOVE!

  7. This is so sweet! And I love the new logo! Favorite photo: it’s hard to choose, but I’l say Oreo in Christmas lights! He’s SO cute πŸ™‚

  8. Love your new logo and all your photos. My favorite is the dog wrapped in the lights, so cute! Wishing you luck with your photography πŸ™‚

  9. i entered the contest, but i’d love to help however i can – let me know if there’s anything i can do:)

  10. This is exciting! And a great idea to promote your new business! πŸ˜€

  11. I think that your pictures of the Hall family have always been my favorite. Seriously, that little girl’s freckles melt my heart. And your baby sessions too ahhh!

  12. Thanks so much for the yummy giveaway!!! My fav photo I’ve ever taken is one of my little boy looking out a high rise hotel window & holding up his teddy bear (aka best buddy) to see the view too! It’s just such a pure/sweet/innocent/beautiful little moment! Big fan, btw!!

  13. This is awesome! I’m so happy that you’re doing something that you love so much!

  14. Pingback: A Weekend with Casey and Alan! |

  15. Woo hoo!! I love that you are pursuing a passion! (And enjoying a tasty beverage while doing it.) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  16. Such a great giveaway! I am proud of you friend!

  17. Tough question! One of my favorite photos is from our wedding. Lamar’s looking at me with the sweetest eyes. πŸ™‚

  18. Love the new logo – new fan here – my favorite photo is with my grandpa – he isn’t with us anymore and it makes it even more sweet.

  19. Love my sis! She is super talented!

  20. Thanks for this awesome giveaway. My favorite photo is my great nieces and I at Incredible Pizza. They always have to make scary faces. LOL!

  21. the dog smiling in the red collar!

  22. I wish you lived near me! Then you could edit your photos at the Starbucks I work at hehe I’d give you free drinks ALL day! πŸ˜‰ Glad your business is going well, you really are very talented!

  23. First of all, I love photography because I love the memories that result. Second, I love Starbucks just because it is amazing! πŸ™‚

  24. I would have to say that my favorite photo is of my 10 month old niece, when we had professional photos done for her christening! πŸ™‚

  25. I am so happy to support your photography! You are an incredibly talented photographer. I wish you lived near me so you could do maternity and newborn pictures for me πŸ™‚

  26. Pingback: Duck Dynasty |

  27. you are so talented!!! my favorite photo is one taken on my wedding day. it’s a picture of me & my husband sitting on a swing looking off into the distance. i love it because it symbolizes this quote “love does not consist of gazing at each other, but in looking outward in the same direction”

  28. My fav photo is my one from my wedding – a family friend took the best photo of my husband and I leaving the church – we are smiling and super excited to be married

Leave a Reply

