Casey & Alan Family Photo Shoot

I am short on time this morning so I am just going to share a couple of the photos I took of Alan, Casey, and Landry during a mini little photo shoot over the weekend. πŸ™‚

casey and alanCould they be more gorgeous? I mean, really. There was no doubt that they’d have a beautiful baby. Proof below:

landry2Beautiful Landry

casey and alan3Ah, love that classic b&w πŸ™‚

landryHappy girl!

I know this post is short, but I’m in a time crunch today. Tomorrow I will share more about our fun weekend together. For today you get to enjoy these gorgeous faces! πŸ™‚

Love Rach

22 responses to “Casey & Alan Family Photo Shoot

  1. Rach!!! You have a gift!!! You did awesome with these pictures!!! Thank you!!! I love you!!

  2. Gorgeous photos of a gorgeous family! You are very talented.

  3. Such a sweet family! Love these shots!

  4. rach you are getting SO GOOD at photography!
    love, love, love these images!

  5. aren’t they such an adorable family? the lighting in the photos are really beautiful.

  6. MY GOSH these are gorgeous!!

  7. Gorgeous pictures! Such a cute family, and such a talented photographer!

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

  8. Beautiful photographs! Landry is so cute! πŸ™‚

  9. Oh my word, what a gorgeous family! Landry has the prettiest eyes! And I love the light in these photos πŸ™‚

  10. Wow, these photos are GREAT! I love the sunlit look of pic # 1.

  11. So very lovely! I love the black and white as well. Your talents are shining through the photos, Rach! Amazing job!

Leave a Reply

