Bringing you a smile

After yesterday’s post I wanted to share somethingย to make you guys smile. But first I want to ask for prayers for my niece, Makenzie. She is currently in the hospital due to blood loss, severe abdominal pain, dehydration, and nausea. We aren’t sure what is causing it yet. Tests are being run and hopefully we will know more soon. Thanks in advance. So now, to bring you guys a smile or two…

jacksonYesterday my newest nephew was born. Meet Jackson. ๐Ÿ™‚ All 8.5 pounds and 21 inches of him. Momma and baby are fine. My brother, Matt, is the proud daddy!

And 100% completely unrelated to any child related to me, but totally related to trying to make you guys smile… check out this photo shoot I did recently with sweet little Landry.

landry2

landry1

landry3

landry6

Do you see his adorable outfit?! That kid is better dressed than me, ha! Landry is a sweet, happy little boy and I’m glad I had the opportunity to photograph him. ๐Ÿ™‚ Speaking of photography… I know I haven’t been sharing many of the sessions here, but I have been busier than ever with it the last month. Some of the photos I haven’t been able to share yet because they are pregnancy announcement photos or mother’s day gifts, but for the most part I’ve been sharing them on my photography Facebook page. Eventually I’ll get around to putting them up here as well! ๐Ÿ™‚

Love Rach

26 responses to “Bringing you a smile

  1. That photo shoot, that little man, that OUTFIT! I loveee. Congratulations to your brother and his family! โค

  2. Landry is so adorable. Will surely pray for Makenzie. Waiting to hear that she’s all fine.

  3. Keeping everyone in my thoughts! Those babies are so stinking cute! Landry and Jackson…adorable!

  4. Landry is adorable. Such a dapper little fellow. And congrats to your family on the newest addition!!

    Last but certainly not least – prayers for Makenzie. Poor thing. I hope you guys get answers soon.

  5. These photos are so so sweet! Congrats!
    And I will be praying for your niece!

  6. Praying for Makenzie!

    Congrats on your beautiful new nephew ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Awwww, little Jackson is just the cutest!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ And I will most definitely be praying for Makenzie!

  8. Praying for your sweet niece. Congrats on being a Auntie again! I just love being an Auntie…it’s seriously the best job eva! =)

  9. these photos truly did make me smile – so sweet. i’m going to put makenzie in my prayers โค

  10. Oh no, your poor niece! I hope she’s doing better…praying for her! And congrats on your new nephew! He is adorable! Those pictures of Landry are so sweet too!

  11. How did I miss this post? I’ve been praying for makenzie. Landry is adorable and what a cute name ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

