Appetizers Lately

I haven’t shared a recipe here in far too long so I am going to play some catch up with some recent favorites! Most of these are things that I have brought to parties and they have all been a hit! So prepare yourself for some deliciousness!

buffalo chicken quinoa bites

buffalo chicken quinoa bitesΒ {Original recipe from So Very Blessed}

olives and mozzoCan you even call this a recipe? Ha! More of a “appetizer idea” I suppose. πŸ˜‰Β Kalamata olives and fresh mozzarella on a toothpick. YUM!

pesto shrimp skewers (2)Another no-recipe-needed kind of meal idea. Pesto skewered shrimp. Soak your skewers in water, thread on the shrimp, coat on your favorite pesto sauce, toss on the grill for 5-6 minutes until shrimp is cooked through. So tasty!

tex mex dip

tex mex dipI got this recipe from a friend from college and it is a huge winner! Thanks, Sean! It’s originally fromΒ Lillian V. πŸ™‚Β 

english muffin pizzasI love love love these. I eat them all the time. English muffin pizzas! English muffins topped with a little bit of pizza sauce, some fresh mozzarella, and pepperoni. Pop in the oven on broil (55o F) for 1 minute or until cheese is melted and bubbly.

Love Rach

 

29 responses to “Appetizers Lately

  1. Yum! This makes me hungry! Especially since I can’t eat any of it right now!!!

  2. Those look tasty and much more satisfying than the protein bar I just ate…. Is it lunch time yet?

  3. Ooooo I haven’t had buffalo chicken in wayyyyyyy too long! Love these little quinoa bites, such a fun idea1

  4. That tex me dip looks fantastic! I will definitely be trying it out!

  5. These all look delicious! That tex mex dip looks awesome, and I love the idea of mini pizzas! Yummm!

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

  6. girl, you seriously post some of the most delicious looking food ever.

  7. Those shrimp looks divine!!

  8. I just finished reading Brittany’s blog with all of delicious food and then come over here to see MORE delicious food and now I just want someone to come feeeeed me. πŸ˜‰

  9. These all look so delicious! I’m an appetizer gal…and would much rather snack on appetizers than have a big meal! These are perfect for spring/summer picnics and family/friend get-together’s!

  10. the buffalo chicken quinoa bites look so, so good! never thought of putting all those ingredients together, but now i’m looking forward to it πŸ™‚

  11. Oh my goodness, these all look so good!! I especially want the shrimp right now…YUM!

  12. SNACKS ALL DAY LONG. NUMMNNUMM.

  13. You are so impressive! Those buffalo bites sound perfect! I wanted to eat buffalo chicken dip for dinner tonight but refrained!

  14. The buffalo chicken quinoa bites look so good! I definitely want to try making them. πŸ™‚

  15. Pingback: 13 of the Best Freezer Meals |

Leave a Reply

