Hobby Lobby Summer Clearance

Just another little video for you guys! If you want a little laugh, be sure to watch the mini blooper at the end. 😉

Have you ever shopped Hobby Lobby’s clearance section?
Would you ever own a bust?
Love Rach

23 responses to “Hobby Lobby Summer Clearance

  1. 90% at hobby lobby!? i’d of been there too 🙂 and love love love the pattern on those mugs (urm, bowls!)

  2. I love bloopers. Sometimes, when I am having a bad day, I YouTube bloopers from my favourite shows 🙂

  3. hahahaha!!! I love it!!

    When you held up the mirror, I thought to myself, “that doesn’t fit.” haha 🙂

  4. You make me laugh! 🙂  SOOOO have you heard anything from the “Studio people”????????????

    Holly Hall Thirty-One Consultant

  5. Clearance always means to at least look 🙂 I say you give that western piece a rustic look with a cream color.

  6. I love your vlogs. They make me feel like we’re having a conversation. Seriously. It’s all I can do to not start talking back to the computer.
    Great finds!! Well done.

  7. “I might as well go look…I mean it wouldn’t hurt right?” that is the downfall sentence to my wallet EVERY SINGLE TIME!

  8. I LOVE THIS BAHA. “LOOK AT THIS YOU GUYS.” “Look how CUTE THIS IS.” YOU are adorable. I’ve actually never been to Hobby Lobby, I don’t have one near me, BUT next time I see one I AM GOING IN!

  9. You crack me up! I just came across your blog from my other friends blog and you are too cute. And we have the same name, which means your cool 😉 haha!

    • Hi Rachel!! Welcome to my blog! I’m glad to bring you a laugh or two. 🙂 I just saw on your blog that you have TWINS which I think is awesome! My husband really wants twins and I’m pretty open to the idea. I mean, we’ll be happy with whatever children we have, but I’ve always kind of loved the idea of twins. I’m looking forward to reading through more of your blog and learning more about what it’s really like to have twins (plus another little one!). 🙂

      Also, I saw that your email address is “rach” instead of “Rachel”… do you go by Rach? Because if so then we even have that in common! 🙂

  10. Oh my goodness, I can’t even tell you how much I wish Hobby Lobby would come here!! Every time we go to the States, I spend HOURS in there. And holy moly, the clearance! You did SO WELL! I pretty much died when you said the mirror was $9. That’s just the best. Also, that moment at the end…LOVE! You are too cute 🙂

    • Aww, I hope Hobby Lobby goes north so you can enjoy it more frequently! Or maybe this just gives you more incentive to come visit me. 😉 Also, I just Google mapped how far of a drive it is between us… it’s only 32 hours. No biggie! That’s an easy weekend trip, right? 😛 Oh, and I’m glad you enjoyed the ending of that video. I really nearly left it out entirely, but I figured it was a better representation of how I really am. 😉

  11. Oh my gosh! You are SO cute!!!!! I must have missed the other video you mentioned, because I think this is the first time I’ve “seen” you and your personality! LOVE the video!

Leave a Reply

