Guess Where I’m Going this Week!!

This week is going to be a bit crazy so I made a quick video updating you guys on some of it yesterday. It’s just one take so I get a little rambly a couple of times (and say “um” a lot), but it’s just a quick update on what we’ve got going on right now!Β πŸ™‚

Love Rach

39 responses to “Guess Where I’m Going this Week!!

  1. That’s super exciting! Happy 10 years of being together! You guys are just too cute πŸ™‚

  2. Love the rocking chair ha!! SO glad Oreo is OK! Tumors are scary. TEN YEARS HOLY COW, you two are the best. I am so excited for your trip!

    • I’m glad he came through the surgery well too!! Now I just need the vet to call me back and tell me that the tumors weren’t cancerous (still waiting on the lab results). *crossing my fingers*

      And girl, I KNOW! It’s hard to believe it’s been 10 years. I am officially really old. Except that we started dating when we were babies so I’m not THAT old. Just kind of old. πŸ˜‰

  3. Oh my goodness, how EXCITING!!!!!!!! I LOVE going on cruises (I’ve been on two now), and I can’t wait to experience this cruise through you! I’m already officially excited for the recaps and photo’s that will come! Ha, ha. πŸ™‚ Have FUN!!!!!

    • Yay!! I loved reading all about your cruise earlier this year and seeing all your amazing photos! Hearing other people’s stories is part of what gets me so excited!! πŸ˜€ I’m just ignoring the scarier parts of your stories and only focusing on the good, haha! πŸ˜‰

      • ha, ha! You will have a wonderful time! And at least you’re prepared for certain cultural things so knowing that in advance will keep you from any cultural shocks! That will help! And honestly, Nate and I loved the garden we toured in the Bahamas, among other things. AND you will be on a cruise with safe daytrips to choose from. So I don’t doubt that this will be a beautiful, fun, romantic time away!! πŸ™‚

  4. yay!!! you guys are going to have so much fun!! enjoy!!

  5. 10 years! wowza for milestones! congrats to the two of you, and i’m sending best wishes to oreo for his recovery!!

  6. How exciting! Congrats on 10 years and have an awesome time!

  7. Congrats on your ten years!! How exciting. πŸ™‚ I bet you guys will have an awesome time on your cruise. Also, I loved the rocking chair and your rambling. “But this is me…” ha, that sounds familiar. πŸ˜‰ Have fun!!

    -Tia

  8. Congratulations on 10 fantastic years! πŸ™‚

  9. Have a wonderful time on the cruise!! Wow 10 years! That’s amazing! Congratulations!! PS…while you were talking about your new camera and said it was your new baby, I had to “rewind” the video to re-listen to that part. The first time I thought you said that the new camera would be good for the baby. hahaha πŸ™‚

  10. Glad Oreo is okay! Poor Christopher – I hope all is healed soon. Happy 10 years together! You’re such a lovely couple. The Bahamas will be a blast – enjoy your time together.

    Also, I love that you posted this in a rocking chair. πŸ™‚ You are the most adorable.

  11. Congrats on 10 years! My husband and I have been together for 10 years as well. πŸ™‚

    Have an awesome time in the Bahamas!! I can’t wait to hear about it and see pictures when you get back! πŸ™‚

  12. Happy anniversary and happy cruising, what a great way to celebrate!!

  13. Happy 10 years and have fun, Rach!!

  14. Happy 10 years, darling! Enjoy your cruise πŸ™‚

  15. So glad Oreo is okay. You have had a lot going on! Praying Christopher heals up quickly and it doesn’t affect any activities on your trip.

  16. I know I’ve said it already, but HAVE SUCH A GREAT TIME! And congrats on 10 years…that’s amazing! So glad Oreo is okay…praying for good results for him, and that Christopher heals quickly!

  17. Happy 10 years together!! That’s awesome! Hope you have fun on your cruise—love when people do spontaneous things like that, because I usually don’t! Hope Christopher’s knee heals in time for your cruise! If not, at least he will have the best recovery, under the sun, on the deck of a cruise ship!

    Glad to hear Oreo’s surgery went well. I’m hoping to hear back for good results πŸ™‚ We actually just took Agatha to the vet yesterday because we noticed and inflammation/growth in her mouth and will be taking her in for x-rays next week to make sure it’s not a tumor. Hoping for the best! xx

    • Oh no! Poor Agatha! I hope the vet visit yields some good results. Let me know what they say! I hope she’s okay!

      And thanks! We had so much fun on the cruise! Christopher’s knee healed enough for him to hobble about a good bit so that was good. And like you said, healing on a cruise ship is pretty ideal, haha!

  18. Finally catching up on your blog! So excited to hear about your cruise! I am just a tad bit jealous…OK a lot jealous!

    Enjoy! πŸ™‚
    Amanda

  19. Pingback: Sad news in our world… |

Leave a Reply

