I need your opinion!

The incredibly talented Ian Voigts (website) who created my watermark and logo for my photography business has just outdone himself again with new headers for my blog. The problem now is choosing which one to use first! So I need your opinion! Which is your most favorite?

Header no1

Header1

Header no3

Ianย and Christopher were in the same social club (our college’s version of fraternities) in college and have been friends for a really long time. His wife is one of my best friends and they have two adorable little girls. ๐Ÿ™‚

friends collageThis is us with them in Chicago a couple of years ago. ๐Ÿ™‚ Ian’s the one with the bright orange scarf.

If you need design work done – get in touch with Ian! He is incredibly talented and great to work with! Also he’s a great friend and pretty hilarious. I can’t recommend him highly enough. By the way, he didn’t ask me to say any of this – in fact he has no idea I’m writing this post, but I just love his work so much that I can’t help but promote him. ๐Ÿ™‚

So tell me, which header is yourย most favorite?
Love Rach

 

25 responses to “I need your opinion!

  1. I like the first one best. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. They are all really cute! The last one is my favorite, then the middle and then the first one. So reverse order haha.

  3. Second! Although I do like that the third one ties your photography logo into it.

  4. I like the first one – with the orange! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. This is sooo hard! I like the first one!

  6. I like all of them, but especially the first. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. the first one! i love how it pops but also makes it “seamless”

  8. I like #2 best ! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. I like the last one best!

  10. I like the 1st and last the best!

  11. #2 is my favorite!

  12. I vote the last one! ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. I think I like the first one best… But they are all REALLY nice, so you couldn’t go wrong with any of them! Your friend is so talented!!!!

  14. They all look greatโ€ฆ I think the last one is my favorite though!

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

  15. the third! i think you’ll get bored of the chevron.

  16. They all look great, but I think I like the green one best, the second.

    http://www.hollandserverie.blogspot.com

  17. i love the third one!!

  18. The third one is my favorite, but I really like the second one too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. Pingback: Long Boy Burgers |

  20. My favorite is the second, and then the first!! Good luck!

  21. I like all three but I love the first one ๐Ÿ™‚

  22. Oooh, this is hard! In the last couple of minutes I went from liking #3 the best, to #1 and now I’m liking #2 haha
    I’m a very indecisive person, so I know I’m not of much help, but let’s go for #2!

  23. ah! i’m obviously late to the vote, but it looks like my favorite header won ๐Ÿ™‚

  24. So I’m late to the voting party, but I love all of them! What a talented guy that friend of yours is! I think you made a good choice ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

